aggregator-module - en to ko translation catalogue (1940 entries)

en: The news aggregator is a powerful on-site RSS syndicator/news reader that can gather fresh content from news sites and weblogs around the web.
ko: 뉴스 수집기는 웹의 뉴스 사이트와 웹 블로그로에서 새로운 내용들을 모을 수 있는 강력한 사이트 기반 RSS 구독기/뉴스리더 입니다

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@aggregator">Aggregator page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@aggregator">수집기 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: News aggregator
ko: 뉴스 수집기

en: Add feed
ko: 새로운 피드 추가

en: Remove items
ko: 내용 비우기

en: Update items
ko: 내용 업데이트

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: OPML feed
ko: OPML 피드

en: Categorize
ko: 카테고리 지정

en: Edit feed
ko: 피드 수정

en: Edit category
ko: 카테고리 수정

en: The list of tags which are allowed in feeds, i.e., which will not be removed by Drupal.
ko: 피드에서 허용되는 태그들의 목록입니다. 드루팔이 제거하지 않습니다.

en: Items shown in sources and categories pages
ko: 소스와 카테고리 페이지에서 보여줄 항목 개수

en: The number of items which will be shown with each feed or category in the feed and category summary pages.
ko: 피드와 카테고리 요약 페이지에서 각 피드나 카테고리와 함께 보일 항목의 수

en: Discard news items older than
ko: 다음 기간보다 오래된 내용은 버림

en: Older news items will be automatically discarded. Requires crontab.
ko: 오래된 내용을 자동으로 버립니다. 정기 작업이 필요합니다.

en: Category selection type
ko: 카테고리 지정 방법

en: checkboxes
ko: 체크박스

en: multiple selector
ko: 다중 선택기

en: The type of category selection widget which is shown on categorization pages. Checkboxes are easier to use; a multiple selector is good for working with large numbers of categories.
ko: 카테고리 지정 페이지에서 카테고리 선택하는 방법. 체크상자가 사용하기 더 쉽습니다; 다중 선택기는 많은 수의 카테고리를 가지고 작업하기에 좋습니다.

en: !title category latest items
ko: !title 카테고리의 최근 내용

en: !title feed latest items
ko: !title 피드의 최근 글

en: Number of news items in block
ko: 블록에서 뉴스 항목의 수

en: View this feed's recent news.
ko: 이 피드의 최신 뉴스 보기.

en: View this category's recent news.
ko: 이 카테고리의 최신 뉴스 보기.

en: A category named %category already exists. Please enter a unique title.
ko: %category 카테고리가 이미 존재합니다. 유일한 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: The category %category has been updated.
ko: %category 카테고리를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Category %category deleted.
ko: %category 카테고리를 삭제했습니다.

en: The category %category has been deleted.
ko: %category 카테고리를 삭제했습니다.

en: Category %category added.
ko: %category 카테고리를 추가했습니다.

en: The category %category has been added.
ko: %category 카테고리를 추가했습니다.

en: The name of the feed; typically the name of the web site you syndicate content from.
ko: 피드의 이름; 보통 구독하는 사이트의 이름입니다

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
ko: 피드의 완전한 URL

en: Update interval
ko: 업데이트 간격

en: The refresh interval indicating how often you want to update this feed. Requires crontab.
ko: 원하는 이 피드의 업데이트 간격. crontab이 필요합니다.

en: Categorize news items
ko: 새로 수집한 내용의 카테고리 지정

en: New items in this feed will be automatically filed in the checked categories as they are received.
ko: 이 피드에서 새롭게 수집된 항목들은 체크된 카테고리로 자동으로 분류될 것입니다.

en: A feed named %feed already exists. Please enter a unique title.
ko: %feed 피드가 이미 존재합니다. 유일한 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: A feed with this URL %url already exists. Please enter a unique URL.
ko: URL %url의 피드가 이미 존재합니다. 유일한 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
ko: 피드가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Feed %feed deleted.
ko: 피드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The feed %feed has been deleted.
ko: 피드 %feed가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Feed %feed added.
ko: 피드 %feed를 추가했습니다.

en: The feed %feed has been added.
ko: 피드 %feed를 추가했습니다.

en: The news items from %site have been removed.
ko: %site의 내용을 비웠습니다.

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
ko: %site: 새 구독 내용 없음.

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
ko: 피드 %title에 대한 URL이 %url로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
ko: %site: 새 구독 내용 있음.

en: Feed overview
ko: 피드 전체보기

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Next update
ko: 다음 업데이트

en: %time left
ko: %time 남음

en: remove items
ko: 내용 비우기

en: update items
ko: 업데이트

en: Category overview
ko: 카테고리 전체보기

en: aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: aggregator - @title
ko: 수집기 - @title

en: Save categories
ko: 카테고리 저장하기

en: You are not allowed to categorize this feed item.
ko: 이 피드 항목을 카테고리화 하도록 허용되지 않았습니다.

en: The categories have been saved.
ko: 카테고리가 저장되었습니다.

en: More
ko: 나머지 보기

en: in category
ko: 카테고리

en: aggregated feeds
ko: 수집된 피드

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트:

en: blog it
ko: 블로그하기

en: Comment on this news item in your personal blog.
ko: 여러분의 개인 블로그 안의 이 뉴스 항목에 설명

en: %age old
ko: %age 지남

en: %ago ago
ko: %ago 지남

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 1개
ko[1]: %count개

en: administer news feeds
ko: 뉴스 피드 관리하기

en: access news feeds
ko: 뉴스 피드 접근하기

en: Module blocks
ko: 모듈 블럭

en: Administrator defined blocks
ko: 블럭 관리

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@block">Block page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@block">블럭 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Blocks
ko: 블럭

en: Configure block
ko: 블럭 설정하기

en: Delete block
ko: 블럭 지우기

en: Add block
ko: 블럭 추가하기

en: !key settings
ko: !key 설정

en: Save blocks
ko: 블럭 저장하기

en: The block settings have been updated.
ko: 블록 설정을 갱신했습니다.

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Block specific settings
ko: 지정된 블럭 설정

en: Block title
ko: 블럭 제목

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보여줄 블럭의 제목

en: '%name' block
ko: %name의 블럭

en: User specific visibility settings
ko: 사용자 지정 가시성 설정

en: Custom visibility settings
ko: 사용자 정의 가시성 설정

en: Users cannot control whether or not they see this block.
ko: 사용자가 이 블럭을 보여줄지 여부를 제어할 수 없습니다.

en: Show this block by default, but let individual users hide it.
ko: 기본으로 이 블럭을 보이지만, 각 사용자들이 이것을 숨기게 합니다.

en: Hide this block by default but let individual users show it.
ko: 기본으로 이 블럭을 숨기지만, 각 사용자가 이것을 보이게 합니다.

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of this block in their account settings.
ko: 각 사용자가 그들의 계정 설정에서 이 블럭의 가시성을 사용자 정의하도록 허락하십시오.

en: Role specific visibility settings
ko: 역할에 특화된 보여주기 설정

en: Show block for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에게 블럭을 보여주기

en: Page specific visibility settings
ko: 페이지 지정 가시성 설정

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지에 보이기

en: Show on only the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지만 보이기

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 다음 php code가 <code>TRUE</code>를 돌려주는지 보여주기 (PHP-mode, experts only).

en: Show block on specific pages
ko: 지정 페이지에서 블럭 보이기

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save block
ko: 블럭 저장

en: Please ensure that each block description is unique.
ko: 각 블록의 설명문이 일치하지 않도록 입력하십시오.

en: The block configuration has been saved.
ko: 블럭 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블럭이 추가되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
ko: 블럭 %name을 삭제하시길 원하십니까?

en: The block %name has been removed.
ko: 블럭 %name이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Block description
ko: 블럭 설명

en: Block body
ko: 블럭 본문

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보여질 블럭의 내용

en: Block configuration
ko: 블럭 설정

en: administer blocks
ko: 블럭 관리

en: block
ko: 블럭

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@blogapi">BlogApi page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@blogapi">블로그 API 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Returns a list of weblogs to which an author has posting privileges.
ko: 글 등록 권한을 갖은 제작자에게 웹 로그의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Returns information about an author in the system.
ko: 시스템에 있는 제작자에 관한 정보를 반환합니다.

en: Creates a new post, and optionally publishes it.
ko: 새로운 글을 작성하고 부가적으로 글을 공개합니다.

en: Updates the information about an existing post.
ko: 존재하는 포스트에 관한 정보를 업데이트합니다.

en: Returns information about a specific post.
ko: 지정된 포스트에 관한 정보를 반환합니다.

en: Deletes a post.
ko: 포스트를 지웁니다.

en: Returns a list of the most recent posts in the system.
ko: 시스템에서 대부분의 최근 포스트의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Updates information about an existing post.
ko: 존재하는 포스트에 관한 정보를 업데이트 합니다.

en: Uploads a file to your webserver.
ko: 여러분의 웹 서버에 파일을 업로드합니다.

en: Returns a list of all categories to which the post is assigned.
ko: 글이 지정된 모든 카테고리의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Returns a bandwidth-friendly list of the most recent posts in the system.
ko: 시스템에서 가장 최근글의 대상 관련 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Returns a list of all categories defined in the weblog.
ko: 웹블로그에 지정된 모든 카테고리의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Sets the categories for a post.
ko: 이 글에 대한 카테고리를 정하십시오.

en: Retrieve information about the XML-RPC methods supported by the server.
ko: 서버에서 지원하는 XML-RPC 방식에 대한 정보를 검색하십시오.

en: Retrieve information about the text formatting plugins supported by the server.
ko: 서버에서 지원하는 텍스트 형식 플러그인에 관한 정보를 검색하십시오.

en: You do not have permission to create the type of post you wanted to create.
ko: 만드려는 콘텐츠 타입을 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: @type: added %title using blog API.
ko: @type: 블로그 API 이용 추가 %title.

en: Error storing post.
ko: 포스트 저장중 오류.

en: You do not have permission to update this post.
ko: 이 글을 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: @type: updated %title using blog API.
ko: @type: 블로그 API 이용 업데이트 %title.

en: No file sent.
ko: 전달된 파일이 없습니다.

en: Error storing file.
ko: 파일 저장 중 오류.

en: Invalid post.
ko: 유효하지 않은 포스트.

en: Wrong username or password.
ko: 잘못된 아이디나 비밀번호입니다.

en: Blog types
ko: 블로그 형식

en: Select the content types for which you wish to enable posting via blogapi. Each type will appear as a different "blog" in the client application (if supported).
ko: blogapi를 통해 포스팅을 사용하기 원하는 내용 형식을 선택하십시오. 각 형식은 (만약 지원한다면) 클라이언트 응용프로그램에서 다른 "blog"로써 보일 것입니다.

en: Blog APIs
ko: 블로그 API

en: Configure which content types and engines external blog clients can use.
ko: 외부 블로그 프로그램으로 이용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입과 엔진을 설정합니다.

en: Blog entry
ko: 블로그 글

en: A blog is a regularly updated journal or diary made up of individual posts shown in reversed chronological order. Each member of the site may create and maintain a blog.
ko: 블로그는 최근 순서로 보이는 여러개의 글(포스트)로 구성되는, 꾸준히 업데이트 되는 기록입니다. 사이트의 각 사용자는 블로그를 만들고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: View recent blog entries
ko: 최근 블로그 항목 보기

en: Read @username's latest blog entries.
ko: @username의 최근 블로그 항목 읽기.

en: If a user has the ability to post blogs, then the import module (news aggregator) will display a blog-it link next to each news item in its lists. Clicking on this takes the user to the blog submission form, with the title, a link to the item, and a link to the source into the body text already in the text box, ready for the user to add a comment or explanation. This actively encourages people to add blog entries about things they see and hear elsewhere in the website and from your syndicated partner sites.
ko: 사용자가 블로그 포스트 등록 권한이 있으면, import 모듈 (news aggregator)은 각 목록 제목 옆에 blog-it 링크를 출력를 합니다.  이 링크를 클릭하면, 그 사용자의 블로그 포스트 등록 페이지가 열리고 제목, 그 목록의 링크, 그리고 그 목록의 원본페이지의 링크가 본문에 자동으로 입력해서 사용자가 댓글이나 설명을 추가 할 수 있도록 만들어 줍니다.  이 기능은 사용자들이 본 사이트 안에서 찾은 내용이나 구독한 다른 웹사이트의 내용에 대해서 블로그  포스트를 등록하도록 도와줍니다.

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@blog">Blog page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@blog">블로그 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: @name's blog
ko: @name의 블로그

en: Post new blog entry.
ko: 새 블로그 포스트 등록하기.

en: You are not allowed to post a new blog entry.
ko: 새 블로그 포스트 등록을 허용되지 않았습니다.

en: RSS - blogs
ko: RSS - 블로그

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: @username's blog
ko: @username의 블로그

en: My blog
ko: 내 블로그

en: Recent blog posts
ko: 최근 블로그 포스트

en: Read the latest blog entries.
ko: 최근 블로그 항목 읽기.

en: edit own blog
ko: 내 블로그 포스트 편집하기

en: blog
ko: 블로그

en: Book page
ko: 책 페이지

en: Add child page
ko: 하위 페이지 추가하기

en: Printer-friendly version
ko: 인쇄에 적합한 버전

en: Show a printer-friendly version of this book page and its sub-pages.
ko: 이 책 페이지의 인쇄에 적합한 버전과 하위 페이지를 보여주십시오.

en: Books
ko: 책

en: Manage site's books and orphaned book pages.
ko: 사이트의 책과 따로 떨어진 페이지를 관리합니다.

en: Orphan pages
ko: 따로 떨어진 페이지

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: The parent that this page belongs in.
ko: 이 페이지의 상위 페이지

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
ko: 주어진 단계의 페이지는 먼저 양에 의해, 다음으로 제목에 의해 정렬됩니다.

en: The parent page in the book.
ko: 책에서 상위 페이지

en: An explanation to help other authors understand your motivations to put this post into the book.
ko: 제작자가 여러분의 동기를 이해하기 위해 도움이 되도록 남기는 추가나 업데이트의 설명

en: Update book outline
ko: 책 개요 업데이트

en: Remove from book outline
ko: 책 개요로부터 제거

en: Add to book outline
ko: 책 개요에 추가

en: The post has been added to the book.
ko: 책에 포스트를 추가했습니다.

en: The book outline has been updated.
ko: 책의 개요가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The post has been removed from the book.
ko: 책으로부터 포스트가 제거되었습니다..

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: top-level
ko: 최상위 단계

en: Save book pages
ko: 책 페이지 저장

en: There are no orphan pages.
ko: 따로 떨어진 페이지들이 없습니다.

en: %type: updated %title.
ko: %type: 업데이트 %title.

en: book
ko: 책

en: Updated book %title.
ko: 책 %title이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Updated orphan book pages.
ko: 따로 떨어진 책 페이지들이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: outline
ko: 개요

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@book">Book page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@book">책 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: create book pages
ko: 책 페이지 만들기

en: create new books
ko: 책 만들기

en: edit book pages
ko: 책 페이지 편집하기

en: edit own book pages
ko: 자신이 만든 책 페이지 편집하기

en: see printer-friendly version
ko: 인쇄에 적합한 버전으로 보기

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@comment">Comment page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@comment">댓글 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Published comments
ko: 공개된 댓글

en: Approval queue
ko: 승인 대기 목록

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 수정

en: Reply to comment
ko: 댓글에 답글 달기

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 댓글로 바로가기

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 새 댓글로 바로가기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Add a new comment to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 댓글 달기

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
ko: 이 포스트에 대한 생각과 의견을 나누세요.

en: Default comment setting
ko: 댓글 기본 설정

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: Users with the <em>administer comments</em> permission will be able to override this setting.
ko: <em>댓글 관리</em> 권한을 부여된 사용자들은 이 설정들을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Signature
ko: 시그너쳐

en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
ko: 당신의 시그너쳐는 당신이 쓴 댓글 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: Viewing options
ko: 댓글 보기 옵션

en: Default display mode
ko: 기본 출력 방식

en: The default view for comments. Expanded views display the body of the comment. Threaded views keep replies together.
ko: 댓글을 보는 기본 방식. 펼쳐보기는 댓글의 내용을 보여줍니다. 묶어보기는 댓글들을 한데 묶어서 보여줍니다.

en: Default display order
ko: 기본 출력 순서

en: The default sorting for new users and anonymous users while viewing comments. These users may change their view using the comment control panel. For registered users, this change is remembered as a persistent user preference.
ko: 새로운 사용자나 익명 사용자들의 기본 정렬 설정입니다.  이 사용자들은 댓글 옵션 제어판에서 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.  가입한 사용자들의 선택은 사용자  개인 환경 설정에 기록되어 로그인 하실 때마다 적용됩니다.

en: Default comments per page
ko: 페이지당 댓글 기본 수

en: Default number of comments for each page: more comments are distributed in several pages.
ko: 각 페이지에 보여질 댓글 기본 숫자: 더 많은 댓글시 여러 페이지에 나눠져 출력이 됩니다.

en: Comment controls
ko: 댓글 제어판

en: Display above the comments
ko: 댓글 위에 출력

en: Display below the comments
ko: 댓글 아래에 출력

en: Display above and below the comments
ko: 댓글 위,아래에 출력

en: Do not display
ko: 출력하지 않음

en: Posting settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Anonymous commenting
ko: 익명으로 답글 남기기

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남기지 않아도 됩니다.

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남길 수도 있습니다.

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남겨야만 합니다.

en: Comment subject field
ko: 댓글 제목 필드

en: Can users provide a unique subject for their comments?
ko: 사용자가 그들의 댓글에 유일한 제목을 붙일 수 있는가?

en: Preview comment
ko: 댓글 미리보기

en: Location of comment submission form
ko: 댓글 제출 폼의 위치

en: Display on separate page
ko: 별도의 페이지에 보여준다

en: Display below post or comments
ko: 포스트나 댓글 아래에 보여준다

en: You are not authorized to post comments.
ko: 댓글을 등록할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
ko: 답글을 달려는 댓글이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This discussion is closed: you can't post new comments.
ko: 이 토의는 닫혔습니다. 새로운 댓글을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: You are not authorized to view comments.
ko: 댓글을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Comment: updated %subject.
ko: 댓글: %subject - 업데이트했습니다.

en: Comment: duplicate %subject.
ko: 댓글: %subject - 중복된 제목입니다.

en: Comment: added %subject.
ko: 댓글: %subject - 추가했습니다.

en: Your comment has been queued for moderation by site administrators and will be published after approval.
ko: 방금 쓰신 댓글은 사이트 관리자들이 먼저 확인정차를 통과하고 승인되면 나타납니다.

en: Comment: unauthorized comment submitted or comment submitted to a closed node %subject.
ko: 댓글: 댓글 달기 권한없는 또는 토의가 끝난 글 %subject에 댓글을 쓰기를 시도하셨습니다.

en: parent
ko: 부모

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Post new comment
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
ko: 댓글과 이에 달린 답글들이 모두 삭제됩니다.

en: The comment no longer exists.
ko: 댓글이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the comment %title?
ko: 정말 이 댓글을 삭제하겠습니까?: %title

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 댓글에 달린 모든 답글이 삭제됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Publish the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글 공개하기

en: Delete the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글 삭제하기

en: Unpublish the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글들을 비공개하기

en: Please select one or more comments to perform the update on.
ko: 업데이트를 적용할 댓글을 1개 이상 선택해 주세요.

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
ko: 정말 이 댓글과 아랫 글들 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?: %title

en: Delete comments
ko: 댓글 삭제하기

en: The comments have been deleted.
ko: 댓글이 삭제되었습니다.

en: You have to specify a valid author.
ko: 적확한 이름을 입력해 주세요

en: The name you used belongs to a registered user.
ko: 입력한 이름은 등록한 사용자의 것입니다.

en: You have to leave your name.
ko: 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
ko: 이메일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: You have to leave an e-mail address.
ko: 이메일을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Administration
ko: 댓글 관리

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Post comment
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: (No subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: !a comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 !a의 댓글

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
ko: 원하시는 댓글  전시 방법을 선택한 다음 "설정 저장"을 누르셔서 적용하십시오.

en: Comment viewing options
ko: 댓글 보기 옵션

en: by %a on %b
ko: %a가 %b에 작성

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: you can't post comments
ko: 댓글 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Comment: deleted %subject.
ko: 댓글 : 삭제되었습니다. %subject.

en: Flat list - collapsed
ko: 그냥보기 - 접음

en: Flat list - expanded
ko: 그냥보기 - 펼침

en: Threaded list - collapsed
ko: 묶어보기 - 접음

en: Threaded list - expanded
ko: 묶어보기 - 펼침

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
ko[0]: 새 댓글 1개
ko[1]: 새 댓글 %count개

en: access comments
ko: 댓글 보기

en: post comments
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: administer comments
ko: 댓글 관리

en: post comments without approval
ko: 승인 없이 댓글 쓰기

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Site off-line
ko: 사이트가 오프라인입니다

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: %message in %file on line %line.
ko: %message (%file: line %line)

en: 0 sec
ko: 0 초

en: Cron has been running for more than an hour and is most likely stuck.
ko: 정기 작업이 한시간 넘게 진행되고 있습니다. 잘못된 가능성이 있습니다.

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
ko: 정기 작업이 이미 진행 중인데 다시 시작하려고 시도했습니다.

en: Cron run completed.
ko: 정기 작업을 마쳤습니다.

en: Cron run exceeded the time limit and was aborted.
ko: 정기 작업이 제한 시간을 넘겨 중지되었습니다.

en: page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: access denied
ko: 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
ko[0]: bytes
ko[1]: @count bytes

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1 년
ko[1]: @count 년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: 1 분
ko[1]: @count 분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: 1 초
ko[1]: @count 초

en: For more information, please read the configuration and customization handbook page for the <a href="@contact">contact module</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@contact">연락처 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Edit contact category
ko: 연락처 카테고리 편집

en: Delete contact
ko: 연락처 삭제

en: Contact settings
ko: 연락처 설정

en: Personal contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Example: 'website feedback' or 'product information'.
ko: 예: '웹사이트 의견' 혹은 '제품 정보'

en: Auto-reply
ko: 자동 응답

en: When listing categories, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before categories with heavier (larger) weights. Categories with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
ko: 카테고리를 나열할 때, 그들 중에 가벼운 (작은) 무게를 가진 것은 무거운 (큰) 무게를 가진 카테고리보다 먼저 목록화 됩니다. 같은 무게를 갖는 카테고리는 이름순으로 정렬됩니다.

en: Set this to <em>Yes</em> if you would like this category to be selected by default.
ko: 선택한 카테고리를 기본값으로 설정하려면 <em>예</em>를 설정합니다.

en: You must enter one or more recipients.
ko: 한명 이상의 받는이를 입력해야 합니다.

en: %recipient is an invalid e-mail address.
ko: %recipient 는 부적절한 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Category %category has been added.
ko: %category 카테고리를 추가했습니다.

en: Contact form: category %category added.
ko: 연락처 양식: 카테고리 추가 %category

en: Category %category has been updated.
ko: %category 카테고리를 수정했습니다.

en: Contact form: category %category updated.
ko: 연락처 양식: 카테고리 수정 %category

en: Are you sure you want to delete %category?
ko: %category 카테고리를 지우겠습니까?

en: Category not found.
ko: 카테고리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Category %category has been deleted.
ko: %category 카테고리를 삭제했습니다.

en: Contact form: category %category deleted.
ko: 연락처 양식: 카테고리 삭제 %category

en: Additional information
ko: 추가 정보

en: You can leave a message using the contact form below.
ko: 아래의 연락처 양식을 이용해 메시지를 남길 수 있습니다.

en: Hourly threshold
ko: 시간당 제한

en: The maximum number of contact form submissions a user can perform per hour.
ko: 사용자가 한시간 동안 입력할 수 있는 연락처 양식의 최대 회수

en: Enable personal contact form by default
ko: 기본으로 개인 연락처 양식을 활성화

en: Default status of the personal contact form for new users.
ko: 새로운 사용자의 기본 개인 연락처 상태

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: %name-from sent %name-to an e-mail.
ko: %name-from 님이 %name-to 님에게 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: The message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: You can leave us a message using the contact form below.
ko: 아래의 연락처 양식을 이용해 우리에게 메시지를 남길 수 있습니다.

en: Your e-mail address
ko: 자신의 이메일 주소

en: The contact form has not been configured.
ko: 연락처 양식이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: You must select a valid category.
ko: 사용 가능한 카테고리를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 정확한 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: !name sent a message using the contact form at !form.
ko: !form 연락처를 이용해 !name 님이 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: %name-from sent an e-mail regarding %category.
ko: %name-from 님이 %category 카테고리의 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: access site-wide contact form
ko: 사이트 전반의 연락처에 접근

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Submission form
ko: 제출 폼

en: Minimum number of words
ko: 최소 단어 개수

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Workflow
ko: 워크플로

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Users with the <em>administer nodes</em> permission will be able to override these options.
ko: <em>노드 관리</em> 권한 가진 사용자들은 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Save content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 저장

en: Delete content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 삭제

en: The content type %name has been reset to its default values.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: The content type %name has been updated.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 수정했습니다.

en: The content type %name has been added.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 추가했습니다.

en: Added content type %name.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 추가했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the content type %type?
ko: 정말 이 콘텐츠 타입을 삭제하겠습니까?: %type

en: The content type %name has been deleted.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: Deleted content type %name.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: The Drupal module uses the XML-RPC network communication protocol to connect your site with a central server that maintains a directory of client sites.
ko: Drupal 모듈은 XML-RPC 네트워크 통신 프로토콜을 통해 클라이언트 사이트의 디렉토리를 관리하는 중앙 서버에 자신의 사이트가 연결될 수 있도록 합니다.

en: The Drupal module administration page allows you to set the xml-rpc server page and other related options.
ko: Drupal 모듈 관리 페이지에서 여러분은 xml-rpc 서버 페이지와 다른 관련 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@drupal">Drupal page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@drupal">드루팔 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Register with a Drupal server
ko: Drupal 서버에 등록

en: Drupal XML-RPC server
ko: Drupal XML-RPC 서버

en: The URL of the Drupal XML-RPC server you wish to register with.
ko: 등록하고자 하는 Drupal XML-RPC 서버의 URL.

en: Send system information
ko: 시스템 정보 보내기

en: If enabled, your site will send information on its installed components (modules, themes, and theme engines). This information can help in compiling statistics on usage of Drupal projects.
ko: 활성화 되면 자신의 사이트에 설치된 구성요소(모듈, 테마 및 테마엔진)에 대한 정보가 전송됩니다. 이 정보는 Drupal 프로젝트의 사용 통계를 집계하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Send statistics
ko: 통계 보내기

en: If enabled, your site will send summary statistics on the number of registered users and the total number of posts. No private information will be sent. These data help to improve the ranking statistics of Drupal projects.
ko: 선택하면 자신의 사이트에 등록된 사용자 수와 전체 글쓰기 회수등의 요약된 통계 정보가 전송됩니다. 개인적인 정보는 전송되지 않습니다. 이 정보는 Drupal 프로젝트의 통계를 순위매김 하는데 활용됩니다.

en: Allow other Drupal sites to register
ko: 다른 Drupal 사이트의 등록을 허용

en: If enabled, your Drupal site will allow other sites to register with your site and send information to this site. This functionality can be used to maintain a list of related sites.
ko: 활성화 되면 자신의 Drupal 사이트가 다른 사이트의 등록 요청을 받아들여 자신의 정보를 전송하게 됩니다. 이 기능은 여러 관련 사이트의 목록을 유지하는데 이용됩니다.

en: Authentication service
ko: 인증 서비스

en: If enabled, your Drupal site will accept logins with the user names of other Drupal sites, and likewise provide authentication for users logging into other Drupal sites, based on their user accounts here.
ko: 활성화 되면, 여러분의 Drupal 사이트는 다른 Drupal 사이트의 사용자 이름을 이용한 로그인을 받아들이며, 같은 방법으로 사용자가 다른 Drupal 사이트에 로그인 할 때 이곳의 사용자 계정을 이용하는 것에 대한 인증을 제공하게 됩니다.

en: Default authentication server
ko: 기본 인증 서버

en: Ping from %name (%link).
ko: %name (%link) 으로 부터의 응답 속도

en: Handling ping request
ko: ping 요청을 처리.

en: Logging into a Drupal site
ko: Drupal 사이트에 로그인

en: Failed to notify %server; error code: %errno; error message: %error_msg.
ko: %server 에 통지 실패함; 오류 코드: %errno; 오류 메시지: %error_msg.

en: Error %code: %message
ko: 에러 %code: %message

en: client ping
ko: 클라이언트 응답

en: server ping
ko: 서버 응답

en: drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: The directory %directory has been created.
ko: %directory 디렉토리를 생성했습니다..

en: The permissions of directory %directory have been changed to make it writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 있도록 권한이 바뀌었습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
ko: 권한이 적절하게 설정되지 않아 %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
ko: 보안 경고: .htaccess 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다. .htaccess 파일을 %directory 디렉토리에 만들고 다음 내용을 적으십시오: <code>!htaccess</code>

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds the maximum allowed size for uploads.
ko: %file 파일은 업로드 할 수 있는 최대 크기를 초과했기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
ko: %file 파일은 업로드가 완료되지 않았기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
ko: %file 파일은 알 수 없는 에러가 발생했기 대문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 에러가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Upload Error. Could not move uploaded file (%file) to destination (%destination).
ko: 업로드 에러. 업로드된 파일(%file)을 목적지(%destination)로 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory is not properly configured.
ko: 목적지인 %directory가 적정하게 설정되어 있지 않기 때문에, 선택한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory could not be found, or because its permissions do not allow the file to be written.
ko: 목적지인 %directory 를 찾을 수 없거나 쓰기 권한이 없기 때문에, 선택한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
ko: 그런 이름을 가진 파일이 존재하지 않기 때문에, 선택한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 정확한 파일 이름을 적었는지 확인하십시오.

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because a file by that name already exists in the destination.
ko: 이미 같은 이름을 가진 파일이 목적지에 존재하기 때문에, 선택한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
ko: 선택한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The removal of the original file %file has failed.
ko: 원본 파일 %file을 지우는 데 실패했습니다.

en: The file could not be created.
ko: 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: file
ko: 파일

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@filter">Filter page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@filter">필터 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: 
    <p><em>Input formats</em> define a way of processing user-supplied text in Drupal. Every input format has its own settings of which <em>filters</em> to apply. Possible filters include stripping out malicious HTML and making URLs clickable.</p>
    <p>Users can choose between the available input formats when submitting content.</p>
    <p>Below you can configure which input formats are available to which roles, as well as choose a default input format (used for imported content, for example).</p>
    <p>Note that (1) the default format is always available to all roles, and (2) all filter formats can always be used by roles with the "administer filters" permission even if they are not explicitly listed in the Roles column of this table.</p>
ko: 
    <p><em>입력형식</em>은 사용자가 작성한 문자열을 Drupal에서 처리하는 방법을 지정합니다. 모든 입력 형식은 적용될 <em>필터</em>에 대한 고유한 설정을 갖고 있습니다. 가능한 필터로는 악의적인 HTML을 제거하는 것과 URL을 클릭 가능케 하는 것 등이 있습니다.</p>
    <p>사용자는 글을 제출할 때 제공되는 입력 형식중에 하나를 고를 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>아래에서 어떤 입력형식이 어떤 역할주체에 사용 가능한지를 설정 할 수 있고, 글을 불러 올 때 사용될 기본 입력 형식을 지정할 수 있습니다.</p><p>주의할 점은 다음과 같습니다. (1) 기본 형식은 항상 모든 역할주체가 사용 가능합니다. (2) 모든 필터 형식은 아래 표의 역할주체 항목에 명시적으로 나와 있지 않더라도 "필터 관리하기" 권한을 가진 역할주체가 언제나 사용할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Input formats
ko: 입력 형식

en: Add input format
ko: 입력 형식 추가

en: Delete input format
ko: 입력 형식 삭제

en: Compose tips
ko: 팁 적기

en: !format input format
ko: !format 입력 형식

en: 
    <p>This site allows HTML content. While learning all of HTML may feel intimidating, learning how to use a very small number of the most basic HTML "tags" is very easy. This table provides examples for each tag that is enabled on this site.</p>
    <p>For more information see W3C's <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html/">HTML Specifications</a> or use your favorite search engine to find other sites that explain HTML.</p>
ko: 
    <p>이 사이트에서는 글 내용에 HTML을 사용할 수 있습니다. HTML 전부를 배우는 건 무시무시한 일이 되겠지만 아주 기초적인 HTML "태그" 몇 가지의 사용법을 배우는 건 아주 쉽습니다. 아래 표는 이 사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 각 태그의 예제입니다.</p>
    <p>더 자세한 내용을 알고 싶으면 W3C의 <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html/">HTML 명세</a>를 보거나, 자주 쓰는 검색 엔진을 이용해서 HTML을 설명하는 기타 사이트를 찾아보도록 하십시오.</p>

en: Anchors are used to make links to other pages.
ko: 다른 페이지로 가는 링크를 만듭니다.

en: By default line break tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones. Use of this tag is different because it is not used with an open/close pair like all the others. Use the extra " /" inside the tag to maintain XHTML 1.0 compatibility
ko: 기본적으로 줄바꿈 태그가 자동으로 붙도록 되어 있으니, 추가로 줄바꿈을 하려는 경우에 이 태그를 사용해 주십시오. 이 태그는 다른 태그처럼 열기/닫기 짝을 이뤄서 쓰이지 않는다는 점이 다릅니다. XHTML 1.0 호환성 유지를 위해 태그 안에 " /"를 덧붙여 주십시오.

en: Text with <br />line break
ko: 줄바꿈을 하는 <br />어떤 글

en: By default paragraph tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones.
ko: 기본적으로 단락 태그가 자동으로 붙도록 되어 있으니, 단락을 더 추가하려는 경우에 이 태그를 사용해 주십시오.

en: Paragraph one.
ko: 첫 번째 단락

en: Paragraph two.
ko: 두 번째 단락

en: Strong
ko: 진하게

en: Emphasized
ko: 강조해서

en: Cited
ko: 인용

en: Coded text used to show programming source code
ko: 프로그램 소스 코드 표시를 위한 코드 모양

en: Coded
ko: 코드 모양

en: Bolded
ko: 두껍게

en: Underlined
ko: 밑줄쳐서

en: Italicized
ko: 이탤릭체로

en: Superscripted
ko: 윗첨자로

en: <sup>Super</sup>scripted
ko: <sup>윗</sup>첨자로

en: Subscripted
ko: 아랫첨자로

en: <sub>Sub</sub>scripted
ko: <sub>아랫</sub>첨자로

en: Preformatted
ko: 원래 형식 대로

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: <abbr title="Abbreviation">Abbrev.</abbr>
ko: <abbr title="제대로">지대</abbr>

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: <acronym title="Three-Letter Acronym">TLA</acronym>
ko: <acronym title="언제나 아침이면 그대 목소리 듣고 싶어">언아그듣</acronym>

en: Block quoted
ko: 인용한 블럭

en: Quoted inline
ko: 인용한 짧은 문구

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Table header
ko: 표의 열제목

en: Table cell
ko: 표의 칸

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Inserted
ko: 집어넣은

en: Ordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
ko: 순서 있는 목록 - 각 항목은 &lt;li&gt;로 시작

en: First item
ko: 첫 번째 항목

en: Second item
ko: 두 번째 항목

en: Unordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
ko: 순서 없는 목록 - 각 항목은 &lt;li&gt;로 시작

en: Definition lists are similar to other HTML lists. &lt;dl&gt; begins the definition list, &lt;dt&gt; begins the definition term and &lt;dd&gt; begins the definition description.
ko: 정의 목록은 다른 HTML 목록과 비슷합니다. &lt;dl&gt;로 정의 목록을 시작하고, &lt;dt&gt; 다음에 정의할 단어를, &lt;dd&gt; 다음에 정의 내용을 써주면 됩니다.

en: First term
ko: 첫 번째 용어

en: First definition
ko: 첫 번째 정의

en: Second term
ko: 두 번째 용어

en: Second definition
ko: 두 번째 정의

en: Header
ko: 제목

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Subtitle three
ko: 부제목 3

en: Subtitle four
ko: 부제목 4

en: Subtitle five
ko: 부제목 5

en: Subtitle six
ko: 부제목 6

en: Tag Description
ko: 태그 설명

en: You Type
ko: 이렇게 치면

en: You Get
ko: 이렇게 됩니다

en: No help provided for tag %tag.
ko: %tag 태그에 대한 도움말은 없습니다.

en: 
    <p>Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.</p>
    <p>If you do encounter problems, try using HTML character entities. A common example looks like &amp;amp; for an ampersand &amp; character. For a full list of entities see HTML's <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/sgml/entities.html">entities</a> page. Some of the available characters include:</p>
ko: 
    <p>특이한 문자 대부분은 별 문제 없이 직접 입력할 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>입력에 문제가 있으면 HTML 문자 항목을 이용해서 시도해 보십시오. 항목 전체를 보고 싶으면 HTML <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/sgml/entities.html">항목</a> 페이지를 보면 됩니다. 사용 가능한 문자에는 다음과 같은 것들이 있습니다.</p>

en: Ampersand
ko: 앰퍼샌드

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: Quotation mark
ko: 인용 부호

en: Character Description
ko: 문자에 대한 설명

en: No HTML tags allowed
ko: 어떤 HTML 태그도 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
ko: 줄과 단락은 자동으로 분리됩니다.

en: Lines and paragraphs are automatically recognized. The &lt;br /&gt; line break, &lt;p&gt; paragraph and &lt;/p&gt; close paragraph tags are inserted automatically. If paragraphs are not recognized simply add a couple blank lines.
ko: 줄과 단락은 자동으로 인식됩니다. &lt;br /&gt; 줄바꿈, &lt;p&gt; 단락 및 &lt;/p&gt; 단락 끝 태그가 자동으로 추가됩니다. 만약 단락이 자동으로 인식되지 않으면 두개의 빈줄을 추가해 주십시오.

en: Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
ko: web 주소와/이메일 주소를 클릭할 수 있는 링크로 자동으로 바꿉니다.

en: All roles may use default format
ko: 기본 형식은 모든 역할주체가 사용할 수 있습니다

en: No roles may use this format
ko: 이 형식을 사용할 수 있는 역할주체가 없습니다

en: Set default format
ko: 기본 형식으로 지정

en: Default format updated.
ko: 기본 형식이 갱신되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the input format %format?
ko: %format 입력 형식을 지우겠습니까?

en: If you have any content left in this input format, it will be switched to the default input format. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 만약 이 입력 형식을 사용한 글이 남아있다면, 해당 글은 기본 입력 형식으로 전환될 것입니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The default format cannot be deleted.
ko: 기본 포맷은 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted input format %format.
ko: %format 입력 형식이 삭제되었습니다.

en: All roles for the default format must be enabled and cannot be changed.
ko: 기본 형식에 대한 역할주체는 모두 활성화 되며 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Specify a unique name for this filter format.
ko: 이 필터 형식의 고유한 이름을 지정하세요

en: Choose which roles may use this filter format. Note that roles with the "administer filters" permission can always use all the filter formats.
ko: 어떤 역할주체가 이 필터 형식을 사용할 수 있는지 선택하십시오. 참고로 "필터 관리하기" 권한을 가진 모든 역할주체는 언제나 모든 필터 형식을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Choose the filters that will be used in this filter format.
ko: 이 필터 형식에서 사용할 필터를 고르십시오.

en: More information about formatting options
ko: 포맷팅 옵션에 대한 추가 정보

en: No guidelines available.
ko: 가능한 가이드라인 없음.

en: Formatting guidelines
ko: 작성 규칙

en: Filter format names need to be unique. A format named %name already exists.
ko: 필터 형식 이름은 유일해야 합니다. 형식 이름 '%name'이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: Added input format %format.
ko: %format의 입력형식이 추가되었습니다.

en: The input format settings have been updated.
ko: 입력 형식 설정이 갱신되었습니다.

en: The filter ordering has been saved.
ko: 필터 순서가 저장되었습니다.

en: No settings are available.
ko: 설정 가능한 항목이 없습니다.

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: input formats
ko: 입력 형식

en: HTML filter
ko: HTML 필터

en: PHP evaluator
ko: PHP 실행기

en: Line break converter
ko: 줄바꿈 변환기

en: URL filter
ko: URL 필터

en: Allows you to restrict if users can post HTML and which tags to filter out.
ko: 사용자가 HTML을 작성할 수 있는지와 어떤 태그가 걸러질지를 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Runs a piece of PHP code. The usage of this filter should be restricted to administrators only!
ko: PHP 코드 단편을 실행 합니다. 이 필터는 관리자용으로만 사용해야 합니다!

en: Converts line breaks into HTML (i.e. &lt;br&gt; and &lt;p&gt; tags).
ko: 줄바꿈을 HTML(즉, &lt;br&gt; 및 &lt;p&gt; 태그)로 변환합니다.

en: Turns web and e-mail addresses into clickable links.
ko: web/이메일 주소를 클릭할 수 있는 링크로 바꿉니다.

en: Filter HTML tags
ko: HTML 태그 필터

en: Strip disallowed tags
ko: 허용되지 않는 태그 제거

en: Escape all tags
ko: 모든 태그 인식 회피

en: How to deal with HTML tags in user-contributed content. If set to "Strip disallowed tags", dangerous tags are removed (see below). If set to "Escape tags", all HTML is escaped and presented as it was typed.
ko: 사용자 작성 콘텐츠에서 HTML 태그를 어떻게 처리할 것인가를 정의합니다. 만약 "허용되지 않는 태그 제거"로 설정할 경우, 위험한 태그는 제거됩니다 (아래 참조). 만약 "태그 인식 회피"을 지정하면 모든 HTML은 인식되지 않고 입력된 대로 보여집니다.

en: If "Strip disallowed tags" is selected, optionally specify tags which should not be stripped. JavaScript event attributes are always stripped.
ko: 만약 "허용되지 않는 태그 제거"를 선택하였다면, 추가적으로 제거되지 않을 태그를 지정할 수 있습니다. 자바스크립트 이벤트 속성은 항상 제거됩니다.

en: Display HTML help
ko: HTML 도움말 출력

en: If enabled, Drupal will display some basic HTML help in the long filter tips.
ko: 활성화 되면 기본적인 HTML 도움말을 긴 필터 팁 안에 보여줍니다.

en: Spam link deterrent
ko: 스팸 링크 억제

en: If enabled, Drupal will add rel="nofollow" to all links, as a measure to reduce the effectiveness of spam links. Note: this will also prevent valid links from being followed by search engines, therefore it is likely most effective when enabled for anonymous users.
ko: 활성화 될 경우, 스팸 링크의 영향을 떨어뜨리기 위한 방법으로 Drupal 모든 링크에 rel="nofollow"를 추가합니다. 주의: 이 설정은 올바른 링크도 검색엔진이 찾아 들어갈 수 없게 합니다. 따라서 익명 사용자에 대해 활성화 되는것이 가장 효과적입니다.

en: Maximum link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트의 최대 길이

en: administer filters
ko: 필터 관리하기

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
ko: 폼 검증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해보고 만일 에러가 계속 발생하면 사이트 관리자에게 알아보십시오.

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
ko: !name은 %max 글자보다 길 수 없습니다. 현재 %length 글자입니다.

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
ko: !name 요소에서 %choice는 잘못된 선택입니다.

en: Confirm password
ko: 암호 확인

en: The specified passwords do not match.
ko: 입력한 암호들이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Password field is required.
ko: 암호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: The specified date is invalid.
ko: 입력한 날짜가 잘못되었습니다.

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: The forum module lets you create threaded discussion forums for a particular topic on your site. This is similar to a message board system such as phpBB. Forums are very useful because they allow community members to discuss topics with one another, and they are archived for future reference.
ko: 포럼 모듈은 이 사이트에서 특별한 주제에 대한 쓰레드 방식의 심의 포럼을 만드는 것을 가능하게 합니다. 이것은 phpBB와 같은 메시지 보드 시스템과 비슷합니다. 포럼은 공동체 구성원들이 한 개의 주제에 대해 서로간의 의견을 교환할 수 있기 때문에 매우 유용하며, 미래에 대한 지침서로서 보관됩니다.

en: Forums module <strong>requires Taxonomy and Comments module</strong> be enabled.
ko: 포럼 모듈은 <strong>분류와 답글 모듈</strong>이 사용함으로 되어 있어야 합니다.

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@forum">Forum page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@forum">포럼 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Add container
ko: 컨테이너 추가

en: Add forum
ko: 포럼 추가

en: Edit container
ko: 컨테이너 편집

en: Edit forum
ko: 포럼 편집

en: Forum topic
ko: 포럼 글타래

en: Create a new topic for discussion in the forums.
ko: 포럼에 논의할 새로운 글타래를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Hot topic threshold
ko: 인기 있는 글타래의 기준

en: The number of posts a topic must have to be considered hot.
ko: 인기 있는 글타래가 되기 위한 기준

en: Topics per page
ko: 페이지 당 글타래 수

en: The default number of topics displayed per page; links to browse older messages are automatically being displayed.
ko: 한 페이지에 표시할 글타래의 기본 갯수; 지난 페이지를 가리키는 링크는 자동으로 표시됩니다.

en: Posts - most active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 먼저

en: Posts - least active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 나중

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: The default display order for topics.
ko: 글타래에 대한 기본 표시 순서

en: forum topic
ko: 포럼 글타래

en: Active forum topics
ko: 활동중인 포럼 글타래

en: New forum topics
ko: 새로운 포럼 글타래

en: Number of topics
ko: 보기의 갯수

en: Read the latest forum topics.
ko: 가장 최근의 포럼 글타래 읽기

en: The item %forum is only a container for forums. Please select one of the forums below it.
ko: %forum은 포럼을 위한 컨테이너입니다. 아래에서 포럼을 선택하십시오.

en: Leave shadow copy
ko: 수정 복사본을 남깁니다.

en: If you move this topic, you can leave a link in the old forum to the new forum.
ko: 만약 이 글타래를 옮기고 싶다면, 여러분은 이전 포럼에서 새로운 포럼으로 갈 수 있는 링크를 남길 수 있습니다.

en: Container name
ko: 컨테이너 이름

en: The container name is used to identify related forums.
ko: 컨테이너 이름은 관련된 포럼들을 구분하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: The container description can give users more information about the forums it contains.
ko: 컨테이너 설명은 사용자에게 컨테이너 안의 포럼들에 대해 더 자세히 알려줍니다.

en: When listing containers, those with with light (small) weights get listed before containers with heavier (larger) weights. Containers with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
ko: 컨테이너를 나열할 때, 그들 중에 가벼운 (작은) 무게를 가진 것은 무거운 (큰) 무게를 가진 컨테이너보다 위에 나타납니다. 같은 무게를 갖는 컨테이너는 이름순으로 정렬됩니다.

en: Forum name
ko: 포럼 이름

en: The forum name is used to identify related discussions.
ko: 포럼 이름은 관련 논의를 식별하는데 사용되어 집니다.

en: The forum description can give users more information about the discussion topics it contains.
ko: 포럼 설명은 사용자에게 포럼에서 할 논의에 대해 더 많은 정보를 줍니다.

en: When listing forums, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before containers with heavier (larger) weights. Forums with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
ko: 포럼을 나열할 때, 그들 중에 가벼운 (작은) 무게를 가진 것은 무거운 (큰) 무게를 가진 포럼보다 먼저 목록화 됩니다. 같은 무게를 갖는 포럼은 이름순으로 정렬됩니다.

en: forum container
ko: 컨테이너

en: forum
ko: 포럼

en: Created new @type %term.
ko: 새로운 @type %term을 만들었습니다.

en: The @type %term has been updated.
ko: @type %term을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %name?
ko: 정말 포럼 %name을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Deleting a forum or container will delete all sub-forums and associated posts as well. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 포럼이나 컨테이너을 삭제하면 모든 하위 포럼과 관련글들 모두 함께 삭제됩니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The forum %term and all sub-forums and associated posts have been deleted.
ko: 포럼 %term과 모든 하위 포럼, 그리고 관련글들이 삭제되었습니다.

en: forum: deleted %term and all its sub-forums and associated posts.
ko: 포럼: %term과 모든 하위 포럼, 그리고 관련글들이 삭제되었습니다.

en: edit container
ko: 컨테이너 설정하기

en: edit forum
ko: 포럼 설정하기

en: Containers are usually placed at the top (root) level of your forum but you can also place a container inside a parent container or forum.
ko: 컨테이너는 일반적으로 여러분 포럼의 최상위 (루트) 수준에 놓이게 되지만 여러분은 컨테이너를 부모 컨테이너나 포럼의 내부에 놓을 수도 있습니다.

en: You may place your forum inside a parent container or forum, or at the top (root) level of your forum.
ko: 여러분은 어떤 포럼을 부모 컨테이너나 부모 포럼 내부에, 또는 여러분 포럼의 최상위 (루트) 수준에 놓을 수 있습니다.

en: @time ago<br />by !author
ko: @time <br /> 지남 (!author)

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Created
ko: 시각

en: Last reply
ko: 마지막 댓글

en: The forum module requires both the taxonomy module and the comment module to be enabled and configured.
ko: 포럼 모듈은 taxonomy 모듈과 댓글 모듈을 필요로 합니다. 둘 모두 사용 가능하고 설정 되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Post new forum topic.
ko: 포럼에 새 글 쓰기

en: You are not allowed to post a new forum topic.
ko: 새 포럼 글을 쓸 권한이 없습니다.

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post a new forum topic.
ko: 새 포럼 글타래를 만드려면 <a href="@login">로그인</a> 하십시오.

en: No forums defined
ko: 포럼이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Topics
ko: 글타래 개수

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: This topic has been moved
ko: 이 글은 옮겨졌습니다.

en: Go to previous forum topic
ko: 이전 글

en: Go to next forum topic
ko: 다음 글

en: create forum topics
ko: 글타래 만들기

en: edit own forum topics
ko: 자신의 글타래 고치기

en: administer forums
ko: 포럼 관리하기

en: MySQL database
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스

en: Your MySQL Server is too old. Drupal requires at least MySQL %version.
ko: MySQL 서버의 버전이 낮습니다. Drupal을 쓰려면 최소한 MySQL %version이 필요합니다.

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: security
ko: 보안

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 선택이 감지되었습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 알아보십시오.

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
ko: %name 요소에서 %choice는 허용되지 않는 선택입니다.

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: form
ko: 폼

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: delete
ko: 지우기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용 여부

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Add language
ko: 언어 추가하기

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: locale
ko: 로케일

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Configure
ko: 설정하기

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: '사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Submit
ko: 완료

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: never
ko: 없음

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Aggregates syndicated content (RSS, RDF, and Atom feeds).
ko: 조직된 내용(RSS와 RDF, Atom 피드들)을 구독합니다.

en: Core - optional
ko: 코어 - 선택사항

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Block
ko: 블럭

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Throttle
ko: 조절

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Controls the boxes that are displayed around the main content.
ko: 주요 내용 주변에 표시되는 상자를 조절하십시오.

en: Core - required
ko: 코어 - 필수

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: History
ko: 기록

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Blog API
ko: 블로그 API

en: Allows users to post content using applications that support XML-RPC blog APIs.
ko: 사용자에게 XML-RPC 블로그 API들을 지원하는 응용프로그램을 사용하여 포스트 하도록 허용하십시오.

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Allows users to collaboratively author a book.
ko: 사용자가 책을 공동 제작하도록 허용합니다.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 행동은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: You have to specify a valid date.
ko: 유효한 날짜를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
ko: 이 필드의 내용은 비밀로 유지되며, 공개되지 않습니다.

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Date - newest first
ko: 날짜 - 최근 것 우선

en: Date - oldest first
ko: 날짜 - 예전 것 우선

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 댓글 1개
ko[1]: 댓글 @count개

en: Allows users to comment on and discuss published content.
ko: 사용자가 공개된 콘텐츠에 댓글을 쓰고 토론의 장을 제공합니다.

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: You must enter a category.
ko: 카테고리를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Enables the use of both personal and site-wide contact forms.
ko: 개인 및 사이트 전반의 연락처 양식을 사용하도록 합니다.

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Handles the filtering of content in preparation for display.
ko: 표시를 위해 글 내용을 필터링 하는 걸 담당합니다.

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: 1 new | @count new
ko[0]: 신규 1개
ko[1]: 신규 @count개

en: Enables threaded discussions about general topics.
ko: 일반적인 주제에 대한 쓰레드 방식의 논의 사용하기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Manages the display of online help.
ko: 온라인 도움말 출력을 설정합니다.

en: legacy
ko: 레거시

en: Legacy
ko: 레거시

en: Provides legacy handlers for upgrades from older Drupal installations.
ko: 오래된 드루팔의 업테이트와 호환/처리 기능들을 제공합니다.

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Enables the translation of the user interface to languages other than English.
ko: 영어가 아닌 다른 언어로 사용자 인터페이스를 사용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Allows administrators to customize the site navigation menu.
ko: 관리자들이 사이트 네비게이션 메뉴를 조절할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: No content types available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입이 없습니다.

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨위에 보이기

en: Create new revision
ko: 새로운 수정복사본 만들기

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: and
ko: ,

en: where
ko:  -

en: is
ko: :

en: No posts available.
ko: 가능한 포스트 없음.

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Allows content to be submitted to the site and displayed on pages.
ko: 사이트에 내용물을 제출하고 페이지에 출력할 수 있게 해준다

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Allows users to rename URLs.
ko: 사용자가 URL의 이름을 변경할 수 있음

en: Ping
ko: 핑

en: Alerts other sites when your site has been updated.
ko: 사이트가 업데이트 될 때 다른 사이트에게 알립니다.

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Visitor
ko: 손님

en: Allows your site to capture votes on different topics in the form of multiple choice questions.
ko: 사이트에서 여러개의 선택가능한 질문의 형식을 통해 다양한 주제들에 대한 투표를 집계할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: Profile
ko: 개인정보

en: Supports configurable user profiles.
ko: 사용자가 조절 가능한 개인정보들을 지원합니다.

en: Enables site-wide keyword searching.
ko: 전체 사이트에 걸친 키워드 검색을 가능하게 합니다.

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Track
ko: 발자취

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Logs access statistics for your site.
ko: 사이트에 대한 접근 통계를 기록합니다.

en: File download
ko: 파일 받기

en: File system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Handles general site configuration for administrators.
ko: 관리자의 일반적인 사이트 설정을 다룹니다.

en: Enables the categorization of content.
ko: 태그를 이용하여 내용을 분류합니다.

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 사용자 1명
ko[1]: 사용자 %count명

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: Enables tracking of recent posts for users.
ko: 사용자의 최근 글을 찾아 볼 수 있게 합니다.

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Allows users to upload and attach files to content.
ko: 사용자가 파일을 업로드하고 게시물에 첨부할 수 있도록 허용

en: Manages the user registration and login system.
ko: 사용자 가입과 시스템 접속 관리하기

en: error
ko: 에러

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Logs and records system events.
ko: 로그와 시스템 이벤트를 기록.

en: left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
ko: Blue Lagoon (기본)

en: Ash
ko: Ash (잿빛)

en: Aquamarine
ko: Aquamarine (바닷물)

en: Belgian Chocolate
ko: Belgian Chocolate (벨기에의 초콜렛)

en: PostgreSQL database
ko: PostgreSQL 데이터베이스

en: Your PostgreSQL Server is too old. Drupal requires at least PostgreSQL %version.
ko: PostgreSQL 서버의 버전이 낮습니다. Drupal을 쓰려면 최소한 MySQL %version이 필요합니다.

en: Built-in GD2 toolkit
ko: 내장된 GD2 toolkit

en: The built-in GD2 toolkit is installed and working properly.
ko: 내장된 GD2 toolkit이 제대로 작동하고 있습니다.

en: JPEG quality
ko: JPEG 품질

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
ko: JPEG 이미지의 품질을 설정합니다. 0부터 100까지의 값을 가집니다. 더 큰 값이 품질이 더 좋지만, 파일 크기가 커지게 됩니다.

en: Currently using !item !version
ko: 현재 !item !version 사용 중

en: Edit primary links
ko: 주 링크 편집

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: Color set
ko: 색깔 모음

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Header top
ko: 헤더 윗 부분

en: Header bottom
ko: 헤더 아래 부분

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
ko: PHP의 GD 라이브러리가 없거나 너무 오래되었습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 <a href="@url">PHP 이미지 문서</a>를 참고하십시오

en: GD library
ko: GD 라이브러리

en: The help module displays context sensitive help information. Users can learn how to use modules and accomplish tasks quicker with less errors by clicking on links in provided by the help module.
ko: 도움말 모듈은 상황에 맞는 설명을 보여줍니다.  도움말 모듈이 제공하는 링크를 클릭해 사용자는 모듈을 어떻게 사용할지 익히고 작업을 빠르고 정확하게 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@help">Help page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@help">도움말 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: No help is available for module %module.
ko: %module 모듈에 대한 도움말이 없습니다.

en: @module administration pages
ko: @module 관리 페이지

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: <p>Example Mappings:</p>
    <ul>
    <li><em>taxonomy/page/or/52,97</em> to <em>taxonomy/term/52+97</em>.</li>
    <li><em>taxonomy/feed/or/52,97</em> to <em>taxonomy/term/52+97/0/feed</em>.</li>
    <li><em>blog/feed/52</em> to <em>blog/52/feed</em>.</li>
    <li><em>node/view/52</em> to <em>node/52</em>.</li>
    <li><em>book/view/52</em> to <em>node/52</em>.</li>
    <li><em>user/view/52</em> to <em>user/52</em>.</li>
    </ul>
ko: <p>Mappings 예제:</p>
    <ul>
    <li><em>taxonomy/page/or/52,97</em> to <em>taxonomy/term/52+97</em>.</li>
    <li><em>taxonomy/feed/or/52,97</em> to <em>taxonomy/term/52+97/0/feed</em>.</li>
    <li><em>blog/feed/52</em> to <em>blog/52/feed</em>.</li>
    <li><em>node/view/52</em> to <em>node/52</em>.</li>
    <li><em>book/view/52</em> to <em>node/52</em>.</li>
    <li><em>user/view/52</em> to <em>user/52</em>.</li>
    </ul>

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@legacy">Legacy page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@legacy">레거시 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Legacy filter
ko: 레거시 필터

en: Replaces URLs from Drupal 4.1 (and lower) with updated equivalents.
ko: 드루팔 4.1 이전의 URL들을 업데이트 합니다.

en: The ping module requires <code>cron</code> or a similar periodic job scheduler to be enabled.
ko: <p>핑 기능은 crontab나 유사한 기능을 가진 도구를 필요로 합니다.</p>"

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@ping">Ping page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@ping">핑 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Failed to notify pingomatic.com (site).
ko: pingomatic.com(사이트)와 접속 실패

en: directory ping
ko: 디렉토리 핑

en: ping
ko: 핑

en: By !author at @date
ko: !author, @date

en: chameleon
ko: 카멜레온

en: header
ko: 헤더

en: footer
ko: 푸터

en: Skip navigation
ko: 둘러보기 생략

en: Database configuration
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Basic options
ko: 기본 옵션

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 종류

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Database username
ko: 데이터베이스 아이디

en: Database password
ko: 데이터베이스 암호

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Table prefix
ko: 테이블 Prefix

en: (built-in)
ko: (내장)

en: No profiles available
ko: 가능한 프로필 없음.

en: Drupal already installed
ko: 드루팔이 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: Modules missing
ko: 모듈 없음

en: @drupal installation complete
ko: @drupal 설치 완료

en: Congratulations, @drupal has been successfully installed.
ko: 축하합니다. @drupal를 성공적으로 설치하였습니다.

en: If you want to add a static page, like a contact page or an about page, use a page.
ko: 만약 여러분이 연락 지면이나 소개 지면같은 정적 지면을 만들기를 원한다면, 지면을 사용하세요.

en: Story
ko: 스토리

en: Stories are articles in their simplest form: they have a title, a teaser and a body, but can be extended by other modules. The teaser is part of the body too. Stories may be used as a personal blog or for news articles.
ko: 스토리 글은 아주 단순한 기사입니다. 스토리 글은 제목, 티저, 그리고 본문만 포함하지만, 손쉽게 다른 모듈을 통해서 확장할 수 있습니다.  스토리 글은 개인 블로그나 기사로도 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: The language %locale has been created.
ko: 언어(%locale)를 추가했습니다.

en: The %language language (%locale) has been created.
ko: %language 언어(%locale)를 추가했습니다.

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: English name
ko: 영어 이름

en: Translated
ko: 번역 상태

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Language list
ko: 언어 목록

en: Language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: Select your language here, or add it below, if you are unable to find it.
ko: 언어를 선택하십시오. 만일 목록에 없다면 아래에서 추가하십시오.

en: Custom language
ko: 사용자 정의 언어

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Language name in English
ko: 언어 이름 (영어)

en: Name of the language. Will be available for translation in all languages.
ko: 언어의 이름. Will be available for translation in all languages.

en: Add custom language
ko: 사용자 정의 언어 추가하기

en: The language %language (%code) already exists.
ko: 언어 %language (%code) 는 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: Invalid language code.
ko: 부적절한 언어 코드입니다.

en: Already added languages
ko: 등록된 언어

en: Languages not yet added
ko: 등록 안된 언어

en: Import translation
ko: 번역 파일 불러오기

en: Language file
ko: 번역 파일

en: A gettext Portable Object (.po) file.
ko: gettext Portable Object (.po) 파일.

en: Import into
ko: 불러온 내용을 저장할 언어

en: Choose the language you want to add strings into. If you choose a language which is not yet set up, then it will be added.
ko: 번역된 문자열을 저장할 언어를 선택하십시오. 만일 아직 등록하지 않은 언어를 선택한다면 언어를 자동으로 등록합니다.

en: Mode
ko: 저장 방법

en: Strings in the uploaded file replace existing ones, new ones are added
ko: 이미 있는 번역은 바꾸고, 새로운 번역은 추가합니다.

en: Existing strings are kept, only new strings are added
ko: 이미 있는 번역은 그냥 두고, 새로운 번역만 추가합니다.

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename 불러오기 실패

en: Export translation
ko: 번역 파일 내보내기

en: Select the language you would like to export in gettext Portable Object (.po) format.
ko: gettext Portable Object (.po) 포맷으로 내보낼 언어를 선택하십시오.

en: Export template
ko: 번역 파일 템플릿 내보내기

en: Generate a gettext Portable Object Template (.pot) file with all the interface strings from the Drupal locale database.
ko: Drupal 로케일 데이터베이스의 모든 인터페이스 문자열들을 gettext Portable Object Template (.pot) 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: Strings to search for
ko: 찾을 문자열

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
ko: 모든 문자열을 보려면 빈칸으로 두십시오. 찾는데 대소문자를 구별하지 않습니다.

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: English (provided by Drupal)
ko: 영어 (Drupal 제공)

en: Search in
ko: 검색 대상

en: All strings in that language
ko: 언어의 모든 문자열

en: Only translated strings
ko: 번역된 문자열만

en: Only untranslated strings
ko: 번역되지 않은 문자열만

en: String not found.
ko: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Original text
ko: 원래 텍스트

en: Save translations
ko: 번역 저장

en: The string has been saved.
ko: 문자열을 저장했습니다.

en: The string has been removed.
ko: 문자열을 삭제했습니다.

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
ko: 불러오려는 언어는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: 헤더가 없거나 이상합니다.

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings and %update strings were updated.
ko: 번역 파일을 성공적으로 불러들였습니다: %number개의 새로운 문자열을 추가하고 %update개 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added and %update updated.
ko: %file을 %locale로 불러들였습니다: %number개의 새로운 문자열을 추가하고 %update개 업데이트 했습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: the plural formula could not be parsed.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: plural formula를 파싱할 수 없습니다.

en: Exported %locale translation file: %filename.
ko: 내보낸 %locale 번역 파일: %filename

en: Exported translation file: %filename.
ko: 내보낸 번역 파일: %filename

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Locales
ko: 로케일

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)을 불러들이지 못했습니다: 파일 %filename을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 "msgstr"이 있어야 합니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgid_plural"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에 문법 오류가 있습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgid"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr[]"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 문자열입니다.

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 끝입니다.

en: Avestan
ko: Avestan - 아베스타 말

en: Amharic
ko: Amharic - 암하라 말

en: Arabic
ko: Arabic - 아라비아 말

en: Bulgarian
ko: Bulgarian - 불가리아 말

en: Bengali
ko: Bengali - 벵골 말

en: Tibetan
ko: Tibetan - 티베트 말

en: Breton
ko: Breton - 브르타뉴 말

en: Bosnian
ko: Bosnian - 보스니아 말

en: Catalan
ko: Catalan - 카탈로니아 말

en: Chechen
ko: Chechen - 체첸어

en: Chamorro
ko: Chamorro - 차모르 어

en: Corsican
ko: Corsican - 코르시카 사투리

en: Cree
ko: Cree - 크리 말

en: Czech
ko: Czech - 체코 말

en: Welsh
ko: Welsh - 웨일스 말

en: Danish
ko: Danish - 덴마크 말

en: German
ko: German - 독일 말

en: Greek
ko: Greek - 그리스어

en: English
ko: English - 영어

en: Esperanto
ko: Esperanto - 에스페란토 말

en: Spanish
ko: Spanish - 스페인 말

en: Estonian
ko: Estonian - 에스토니아 말

en: Basque
ko: Basque - 바스크 말

en: Persian
ko: Persian - 페르시아 말

en: Finnish
ko: Finnish - 핀란드 말

en: Fiji
ko: Fiji - 피지 말

en: Faeroese
ko: Faeroese - 페로스 어

en: French
ko: French - 프랑스어

en: Frisian
ko: Frisian - 프리슬란드 말

en: Irish
ko: Irish - 아일랜드 말

en: Galician
ko: Galician - 갈리시아어

en: Manx
ko: Manx - Man섬 말

en: Hebrew
ko: Hebrew - 헤브라이(히브리)어

en: Hindi
ko: Hindi - 힌디 말

en: Croatian
ko: Croatian - 크로아티아 말

en: Hungarian
ko: Hungarian - 헝가리 말

en: Armenian
ko: Armenian - 아르메니아 말

en: Herero
ko: Herero - 헤레로 말

en: Indonesian
ko: Indonesian - 인도네시아 말

en: Icelandic
ko: Icelandic - 아이슬란드 말

en: Italian
ko: Italian - 이탈리아 말

en: Japanese
ko: Japanese - 일본 말

en: Javanese
ko: Javanese - 자바 말

en: Georgian
ko: Georgian - 그루지야 말

en: Kazakh
ko: Kazakh - 카자흐 말

en: Cambodian
ko: Cambodian - 크메르 말

en: Korean
ko: Korean - 한국어

en: Lithuanian
ko: Lithuanian - 리투니아어

en: Latvian
ko: Latvian - 라트비아 말

en: Maori
ko: Maori - 마오리 말

en: Mongolian
ko: Mongolian - 몽골 말

en: Malay
ko: Malay - 말레이 말

en: Maltese
ko: Maltese - 몰타 말

en: Burmese
ko: Burmese - 버마 말

en: Nauru
ko: Nauru - 나우루 말

en: Nepali
ko: Nepali - 네팔 말

en: Dutch
ko: Dutch - 네덜란드 말

en: Norwegian
ko: Norwegian - 노르웨이 말

en: Navajo
ko: Navajo - 나바호 말

en: Oromo
ko: Oromo - 오로모어

en: Punjabi
ko: Punjabi - 펀자브 말

en: Pali
ko: Pali - 팔리 말

en: Polish
ko: Polish - 폴란드 말

en: Pashto
ko: Pashto - 파슈토 말

en: Quechua
ko: Quechua - 케추아 말

en: Romanian
ko: Romanian - 루마니아 말

en: Russian
ko: Russian - 러시아 말

en: Sardinian
ko: Sardinian - 사르디니아 말

en: Sindhi
ko: Sindhi - 신드어

en: Singhalese
ko: Singhalese - 신할라 말

en: Slovak
ko: Slovak - 슬로바키아 말

en: Slovenian
ko: Slovenian - 슬로베니아 말

en: Samoan
ko: Samoan - 사모아 말

en: Somali
ko: Somali - 소말리 말

en: Albanian
ko: Albanian - 알바니아 말

en: Serbian
ko: Serbian - 세르비아어

en: Swedish
ko: Swedish - 스웨덴 말

en: Tamil
ko: Tamil - 타밀 말

en: Telugu
ko: Telugu - 텔루그어

en: Thai
ko: Thai - 타이 말

en: Tigrinya
ko: Tigrinya - 티그리냐 말

en: Turkmen
ko: Turkmen - 투르크멘 말

en: Tagalog
ko: Tagalog - 타갈로그 말

en: Turkish
ko: Turkish - 터키 말

en: Tatar
ko: Tatar - 타타르 말

en: Tahitian
ko: Tahitian - 타히티 말

en: Uighur
ko: Uighur - 위구르 말

en: Ukrainian
ko: Ukrainian - 우크라이나 말

en: Urdu
ko: Urdu - 우르드 말

en: Uzbek
ko: Uzbek - 우즈베크 말

en: Vietnamese
ko: Vietnamese - 베트남 말

en: Xhosa
ko: Xhosa - 코사어

en: Yiddish
ko: Yiddish - 이디시 말

en: Yoruba
ko: Yoruba - 요루바 말

en: Chinese, Simplified
ko: Chinese, Simplified - 중국어, 간체

en: Chinese, Traditional
ko: Chinese, Traditional - 중국어, 번체

en: Zulu
ko: Zulu - 줄루 말

en: The locale module allows you to present your Drupal site in a language other than the default English. You can use it to set up a multi-lingual web site or replace given <em>built-in</em> text with text which has been customized for your site. Whenever the locale module encounters text which needs to be displayed, it tries to translate it into the currently selected language. If a translation is not available, then the string is remembered, so you can look up untranslated strings easily.
ko: 로케일 모듈은 Drupal 사이트를 기본 설정인 영어 이외의 다른 언어로 사용할 수 있도록 해줍니다. 여러 언어를 사용 가능한 사이트로 설정하거나, <em>내장된</em> 텍스트를 당신의 사이트에 수정하여 사용할 수 있습니다. 로케일 모듈은 표시할 문자열마다 이를 선택된 언어로 번역합니다. 만일 번역이 없다면 그 문자열은 기억되고, 당신은 이를 쉽게 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: If an existing translation does not meet your needs, the <em>.po</em> files are easily edited with special editing tools. The locale module's import feature allows you to add strings from such files into your site's database. The export functionality enables you to share your translations with others, generating Portable Object files from your site strings.
ko: 만일 존재하는 번역이 당신의 필요에 맞지 않다면, <em>.po</em> 파일을 특별한 편집기로 쉽게 수정할 수 있습니다. 로케일 모듈의 불러오기 기능은 사이트의 데이타베이스에 수정한 파일들의 문자열을 추가 할 수 있게 해줍니다. 내보내기 기능은 사이트의 문자열들을 Portable Object 파일로 생성하여 다른 사람과 당신의 번역을 공유할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@locale">Locale page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@locale">지역화 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Localization
ko: 지역화

en: Manage languages
ko: 언어 관리

en: Manage strings
ko: 문자열 관리

en: Edit string
ko: 문자열 고치기

en: Delete string
ko: 문자열 지우기

en: Interface language settings
ko: 인터페이스 언어 설정

en: Selecting a different locale will change the interface language of the site.
ko: 다른 로케일을 선택하면 사이트의 인터페이스 언어를 바꾸게 됩니다.

en: The English locale cannot be deleted.
ko: 영어 로케일은 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the language %name?
ko: 정말 언어 %name 을 삭제합니까?

en: Deleting a language will remove all data associated with it. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 언어 삭제를 삭제하면 이와 관련된 모든 데이터도 함께 지우게 됩니다. 이 행동은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The language %locale has been removed.
ko: %locale 언어를 삭제했습니다.

en: administer locales
ko: 로케일 관리하기

en: January
ko: 1월

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@menu">Menu page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@menu">메뉴 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Enter the title, path, position and the weight for your new menu item.
ko: <p>새로운 메뉴 항목에 대한 제목, 경로, 위치 및 무게를 입력하십시오.</p>

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Add menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 추가

en: Edit menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 편집

en: Reset menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 초기화

en: Disable menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 비활성화

en: Delete menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 삭제

en: Add menu
ko: 메뉴 추가

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Delete menu
ko: 메뉴 삭제

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: The name to display for this menu link.
ko: 이 메뉴 링크에 보여줄 이름.

en: The description displayed when hovering over a menu item.
ko: 메뉴 항목 위에 마우스를 가져갔을때 보여질 설명.

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 선택 사항. 메뉴에서 무거운 항목은 아래에 놓이고 가벼운 항목은 윗부분으로 배치됩니다.

en: Check to delete this menu item.
ko: 메뉴 항목을 삭제하려면 선택합니다.

en: No primary links
ko: 주 링크가 없습니다.

en: Primary and secondary links settings
ko: 주 링크 & 보조 링크 설정

en: Menu containing primary links
ko: 주 링크를 갖는 메뉴

en: No secondary links
ko: 보조 링크가 없음

en: Menu containing secondary links
ko: 보조 링크를 갖는 메뉴

en: If you select the same menu as primary links then secondary links will display the appropriate second level of your navigation hierarchy.
ko: 만약 동일한 메뉴를 주 링크로 설정하면 보조 링크는 적절게끔 두번째 수준으로 네비게이션 구조에 보이게 됩니다.

en: Show all menus
ko: 모든 메뉴 보이기

en: Restrict parent items to
ko: 상위 메뉴 항목 제한

en: The name of the menu.
ko: 메뉴의 이름.

en: The name of the menu item.
ko: 메뉴 항목의 이름.

en: Expanded
ko: 펼쳐보기

en: If selected and this menu item has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
ko: 만약 선택된 메뉴 항목에 하위 메뉴가 있다면 항상 펼쳐 보입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the menu %item?
ko: %item 메뉴를 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu item %item?
ko: 사용자가 정의한 %item 메뉴 항목을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: The menu %title has been deleted.
ko: %title 메뉴 항목이 생성되었습니다.

en: Deleted menu %title.
ko: %title 메뉴 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: The menu item %title has been deleted.
ko: %title 메뉴 항목이 생성되었습니다.

en: Deleted menu item %title.
ko: %title 메뉴 항목이 생성되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset the item %item to its default values?
ko: %item 항목을 기본 값으로 되돌리겠습니까?

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 사용자가 변경한 내용을 잃게됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The menu item was reset to its default settings.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 기본 설정으로 되돌려졌습니다.

en: The menu item has been disabled.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: The menu item %title has been updated.
ko: %title 메뉴 항목이 수정되었습니다.

en: The menu item %title has been added.
ko: %title 메뉴 항목을 추가했습니다.

en: Added menu item %title.
ko: %title 메뉴 항목을 추가했습니다.

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: No menu items defined.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 없습니다.

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: administer menu
ko: 메뉴 관리하기

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@node">Node page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@node">노드 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
ko: 수정복사본들은 포스트의 여러 버젼을 저장합니다.

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Content ranking
ko: 콘텐츠 등급

en: Keyword relevance
ko: 지정된 단어 관련

en: Recently posted
ko: 최근 글

en: Number of comments
ko: 댓글 수

en: Number of views
ko: 본 수

en: Factor
ko: 요소

en: Node access status
ko: 노드 접근 상황

en: Rebuild permissions
ko: 권한 재조절

en: Number of posts on main page
ko: 첫 화면에 보이는 글의 갯수

en: The default maximum number of posts to display per page on overview pages such as the main page.
ko: 첫 화면과 같은 overview 페이지에 보여줄 기본 출력 수

en: Length of trimmed posts
ko: 줄인 내용의 길이

en: 200 characters
ko: 200자

en: 400 characters
ko: 400자

en: 600 characters
ko: 600자

en: 800 characters
ko: 800자

en: 1000 characters
ko: 1000자

en: 1200 characters
ko: 1200자

en: 1400 characters
ko: 1400자

en: 1600 characters
ko: 1600자

en: 1800 characters
ko: 1800자

en: 2000 characters
ko: 2000자

en: Preview post
ko: 미리보기

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
ko: 제출하기전에 사용자가 미리보기 기능을 써야 합니까?

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild node permissions on the site?
ko: 정말 사이트의 노드 권한을 재조절합니까?

en: The node access table has been rebuilt.
ko: 노드 접근 테이블을 다시 만들었습니다.

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Read the rest of this posting.
ko: 나머지 내용 읽기

en: Content management
ko: 콘텐츠 관리

en: Manage your site's content.
ko: 사이트의 콘텐츠를 관리합니다.

en: View, edit, and delete your site's content.
ko: 사이트의 콘텐츠를 보고 수정하고 삭제합니다.

en: Search content
ko: 콘텐츠 검색

en: Search content by keyword.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색: 키워드

en: Post settings
ko: 포스트 설정

en: rebuild permissions
ko: 권한 재조정

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Add content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 추가

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 생성하기

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Publish
ko: 공개

en: Unpublish
ko: 비공개

en: Promote to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보

en: Demote from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보 취소

en: Make sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: Remove stickiness
ko: 끈적이 취소

en: published
ko: 공개

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: not sticky
ko: 끈적이 아님

en: type
ko: 종류

en: category
ko: 분류

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: No items selected.
ko: 아이템을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko: 정말 이 아이템을 지우길 원합니까?

en: The items have been deleted.
ko: 선택한 글을 지웠습니다.

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 %title의 %revision 버전

en: You tried to revert to an invalid revision.
ko: 무효 수정복사본을 되돌리기를 시도했습니다.

en: Deleted %title revision %revision.
ko: %title의 수정복사본 %revision을 지웠습니다.

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 삭제 %title의 %revision 버전

en: Deletion failed. You tried to delete the current revision.
ko: 지우기 실패.  현재 글 지우기를 시도했습니다.

en: Syndicate
ko: 구독

en: The username %name does not exist.
ko: 사용자 %name는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: An explanation of the additions or updates being made to help other authors understand your motivations.
ko: 수정한 이유를 다른 글쓴이에게 설명합니다.

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 옵션

en: Submit @name
ko: @name 만들기

en: Add a new @s.
ko: 새로운 @s 추가

en: Choose the appropriate item from the list:
ko: 다음 목록에서 적절한 콘텐츠 타입을 선택하십시오:

en: Preview trimmed version
ko: 줄인 내용 미리보기

en: Preview full version
ko: 내용 모두 미리보기

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 업데이트 %title.

en: The %post has been updated.
ko: %post 포스트가 수정되었습니다.

en: @type: added %title.
ko: @type: 추가 %title.

en: Your %post has been created.
ko: 글 %post 를 생성했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title를 지우기를 원합니까?

en: %title has been deleted.
ko: %title를 지웠습니다.

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 %title.

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Only in the category(s)
ko: 다음 카테고리(들)에서만

en: Only of the type(s)
ko: 다음 종류(들)에서만

en: administer content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 관리

en: administer nodes
ko: 노드 관리하기

en: access content
ko: 콘텐츠 접근하기

en: view revisions
ko: 수정복사본 보기

en: revert revisions
ko: 수정복사본 되돌리기

en: <p>Some examples of URL aliases are:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>user/login =&gt; login</li>
    <li>image/tid/16 =&gt; store</li>
    <li>taxonomy/term/7+19+20+21 =&gt; store/products/whirlygigs</li>
    <li>node/3 =&gt; contact</li>
    </ul>
ko: <p>URL 별명의 예는 다음과 같습니다.</p>
    <ul>
    <li>user/login =&gt; login</li>
    <li>image/tid/16 =&gt; store</li>
    <li>taxonomy/term/7+19+20+21 =&gt; store/products/whirlygigs</li>
    <li>node/3 =&gt; contact</li>
    </ul>

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@path">Path page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@path">경로 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: URL aliases
ko: URL 별명

en: Change your site's URL paths by aliasing them.
ko: 사이트의 URL 경로를 별명을 붙여 바꿉니다.

en: Edit alias
ko: 별명 변경

en: Delete alias
ko: 별명 삭제

en: Add alias
ko: 별명 추가

en: Are you sure you want to delete path alias %title?
ko: 경로 별명 %title 을 삭제 하겠습니까?

en: The alias has been deleted.
ko: 별명이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Existing system path
ko: 기존의 시스템 경로

en: Specify the existing path you wish to alias. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
ko: 별명을 붙이려는 기존의 경로를 입력합니다. 예를들어, node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2 등이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Update alias
ko: 별명 변경

en: Create new alias
ko: 새 별명 추가

en: The path is already in use.
ko: 이미 사용중인 경로입니다.

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: No URL aliases available.
ko: 쓸수 있는 URL 별명이 없습니다.

en: The alias %alias is already in use.
ko: %alias 는 이미 사용중인 별명입니다.

en: The alias has been saved.
ko: 별명이 저장되었습니다.

en: create url aliases
ko: URL 별명 생성

en: administer url aliases
ko: URL 별명 관리

en: path
ko: 경로

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@poll">Poll page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@poll">설문 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Most recent poll
ko: 가장 최근의 설문

en: Negative values are not allowed.
ko: 음수는 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: You must fill in at least two choices.
ko: 최소한 둘 이상의 선택안을 채워야 합니다.

en: Choices
ko: 선택안

en: Need more choices
ko: 선택항이 더 필요합니다.

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, check this box and click the Preview button below to add some more.
ko: 위의 선택안 상자 개수가 충분치 않으면 이곳을 체크하고 아래의 미리보기를 눌러 더 추가합니다.

en: Choice @n
ko: 선택안 @n

en: Votes for choice @n
ko: 선택안 @n에 투표

en: Closed
ko: 끝남

en: Poll status
ko: 설문 상태

en: When a poll is closed, visitors can no longer vote for it.
ko: 설문이 종료되면 방문객은 더이상 투표할 수 없습니다.

en: Poll duration
ko: 설문 기간

en: After this period, the poll will be closed automatically.
ko: 이 기간 이후에는 자동으로 설문이 종료됩니다.

en: Polls
ko: 설문

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: A poll is a multiple-choice question which visitors can vote on.
ko: 설문은 방문자들이 투표할 수 있는 다중 선택 질문입니다.

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: closed
ko: 종료됨

en: Total votes: %votes
ko: 전체 투표수: %votes

en: Your vote was recorded.
ko: 당신의 표가 기록되었습니다.

en: You are not allowed to vote on this poll.
ko: 이 설문 조사에 투표할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You did not specify a valid poll choice.
ko: 유효한 선택항을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Your vote was canceled.
ko: 당신의 표가 취소되었습니다.

en: You are not allowed to cancel an invalid poll choice.
ko: 잘못된 선택안을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Older polls
ko: 예전 설문

en: View the list of polls on this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 설문 목록 보기

en: View the current poll results.
ko: 현재 설문 결과 보기

en: 1 vote | @count votes
ko[0]: 1표
ko[1]: %count표

en: create polls
ko: 설문 작성하기

en: vote on polls
ko: 설문에 투표하기

en: inspect all votes
ko: 모든 투표 살펴보기

en: poll
ko: 설문

en: <p>The following types of fields can be added to the user profile:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>single-line textfield</li>
    <li>multi-line textfield</li>
    <li>checkbox</li>
    <li>list selection</li>
    <li>freeform list</li>
    <li>URL</li>
    <li>date</li>
    </ul>
ko: <p>다음과 같은 형태의 항목들이 사용자 개인정보에 추가될 수 있습니다.</p>
    <ul>
    <li>한줄 문자열 항목</li>
    <li>여러줄 문자열 항목</li>
    <li>체크상자</li>
    <li>선택 목록</li>
    <li>자유 목록</li>
    <li>URL</li>
    <li>날짜</li>
    </ul>

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@profile">Profile page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@profile">개인정보 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: User list
ko: 사용자 목록

en: Profiles
ko: 개인정보

en: Add field
ko: 항목 추가

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: Delete field
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Profile autocomplete
ko: 개인 정보 자동 완성

en: Author information
ko: 글쓴이 정보

en: Link to full user profile
ko: 개인 정보 모두 보기로 연결

en: Profile fields to display
ko: 보여질 개인정보 항목

en: View full user profile
ko: 자세한 개인정보 보기

en: About %name
ko: %name 의 정보

en: edit %title
ko: %title 고치기

en: add new %type
ko: 새로운 %type 추가

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: The category the new field should be part of. Categories are used to group fields logically. An example category is "Personal information".
ko: 새로운 항목이 속할 분류. 분류는 항목들을 논리적인 묶음으로 엮는 역할을 하는 것으로, 예를 들면 "신상 정보"라는 묶음 같은 것입니다.

en: The title of the new field. The title will be shown to the user. An example title is "Favorite color".
ko: 새로운 항목의 제목. 사용자에게 보여질 제목으로, 예를 들면 "좋아하는 색깔"과 같은 것이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Form name
ko: 양식 이름

en: The name of the field. The form name is not shown to the user but used internally in the HTML code and URLs.
    Unless you know what you are doing, it is highly recommended that you prefix the form name with <code>profile_</code> to avoid name clashes with other fields. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed. An example name is "profile_favorite_color" or perhaps just "profile_color".
ko: 항목의 이름. 양식 이름은 사용자에게 보여지지 않고 다만 내부적으로 HTML 코드와 URL 등에 사용됩니다.
    양식 이름을 변경하면 어떠한 결과를 가져올지 알 수 없다면, 이름을 지정할 때 다른 항목들과 충돌하지 않도록 <code>profile_</code>과 같은 접두어를 이용할 것을 권장합니다. 빼기 부호(-)와 밑줄 부호(_)를 제외한 공백이나 특수문자는 사용할 수 없습니다. 예를들면 "profile_favorite_color" 혹은 그냥 "profile_color"와 같은 이름을 지정할 수 있겠습니다.

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: An optional explanation to go with the new field. The explanation will be shown to the user.
ko: 새로운 항목에 덧붙이는 부가 설명. 이 설명은 사용자가 보게 됩니다.

en: Selection options
ko: 선택 옵션

en: A list of all options. Put each option on a separate line. Example options are "red", "blue", "green", etc.
ko: 모든 옵션 목록. 한 줄에 하나의 옵션을 입력합니다. 예를들어 "빨강", "파랑", "초록" 등입니다.

en: The weights define the order in which the form fields are shown. Lighter fields "float up" towards the top of the category.
ko: 무게는 양식 항목이 보여지는 순서를 결정합니다. 가벼울 수록 분류의 위쪽으로 "둥둥 뜨게"됩니다.

en: Visibility
ko: 보이기

en: Hidden profile field, only accessible by administrators, modules and themes.
ko: 숨겨진 개인 정보 항목으로 관리자나 모듈, 테마 기능에서만 접근 할 수 있습니다.

en: Private field, content only available to privileged users.
ko: 비공개 항목으로, 권한이 있는 사용자만 내용을 확인 할 수 있습니다.

en: Public field, content shown on profile page but not used on member list pages.
ko: 공개 항목으로, 개인정보 페이지에는 보이지만 구성원 목록 페이지에는 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Public field, content shown on profile page and on member list pages.
ko: 공개 항목으로, 내용은 개인정보 페이지와 구성원 목록 페이지에 보여집니다.

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: The user must enter a value.
ko: 사용자가 반드시 값을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Visible in user registration form.
ko: 사용자 등록 양식에 보이기

en: Save field
ko: 항목 저장

en: The specified form name is reserved for use by Drupal.
ko: 입력한 양식 이름은 Drupal에서 사용하는 예약어입니다.

en: The specified category name is reserved for use by Drupal.
ko: 입력한 분류 이름은 Drupal에서 사용하는 예약어입니다.

en: The specified title is already in use.
ko: 입력한 제목은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: The specified name is already in use.
ko: 입력한 이름은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: The field has been created.
ko: 항목이 생성되었습니다.

en: Profile field %field added under category %category.
ko: 프로필 항목 추가: %field (%category)

en: The field has been updated.
ko: 항목이 수정되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the field %field?
ko: 항목 %field 를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The field %field has been deleted.
ko: 항목 %field 가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Profile field %field deleted.
ko: 프로필 항목 삭제: %field

en: No fields defined.
ko: 정의된 항목이 없습니다.

en: Add new field
ko: 새로운 항목 추가

en: user list
ko: 사용자 목록

en: Put each item on a separate line or separate them by commas. No HTML allowed.
ko: 한 줄에 한 항목을 넣거나, 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하십시오. HTML은 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
ko: 항목 %field 에 지정된 값은 적절한 URL이 아닙니다.

en: The field %field is required.
ko: %field 항목을 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: single-line textfield
ko: 한줄 문자열 항목

en: multi-line textfield
ko: 여러줄 문자 입력 항목

en: checkbox
ko: 선택상자

en: list selection
ko: 목록 선택

en: freeform list
ko: 자유형 목록

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: profile
ko: 개인정보

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@search">Search page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@search">검색 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: <em>"blue smurf"</em> will match less than <em>blue smurf</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>: <em>blue smurf</em> will match less than <em>blue OR smurf</em>.</li>
    </ul>
ko: <ul>
    <li>철자가 맞는지 확인하십시오.</li>
    <li>따옴표를 없애 각각의 단어들을 따로 찾으십시오: <em>"귀여운 강아지"</em>보다 <em>귀여운 강아지</em>가 더 많은 결과를 보여줄 것입니다.</li>
    <li><em>OR</em>을 이용해 더 일반적인 검색을 하십시오: <em>귀여운 강아지</em>보다 <em>귀여운 OR 강아지</em>가 더 많은 결과를 보여줄 것입니다.</li>
    </ul>

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Search settings
ko: 검색 설정

en: Configure relevance settings for search and other indexing options
ko: 검색과 관련된 설정과 인덱싱 옵션을 조절합니다.

en: Clear index
ko: 인덱스 초기화

en: Top search phrases
ko: 상위 검색 문구

en: View most popular search phrases.
ko: 가장 많이 사용된 검색 문구를 봅니다.

en: Re-index site
ko: 사이트 다시 인덱스하기

en: The index will be rebuilt.
ko: 인덱스를 다시 만듭니다.

en: %percentage of the site has been indexed.
ko: 사이트의 %percentage를 인덱스 했습니다 .

en: Indexing status
ko: 인덱스 현황

en: Indexing throttle
ko: 인덱스 조절

en: Items to index per cron run
ko: 정기 작업마다 인덱스할 아이템 개수

en: The maximum amount of items that will be indexed in one cron run. Set this number lower if your cron is timing out or if PHP is running out of memory.
ko: 한번의 정기 작업에서 인덱스할 아이템의 최대 개수. 정기 작업이 시간 초과되거나 PHP의 메모리가 부족하다면, 이 숫자를 줄이십시오.

en: Indexing settings
ko: 인덱스 설정

en: <p>Changing the settings below will cause the site index to be rebuilt. The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed.</p><p>The default settings should be appropriate for the majority of sites.</p>
ko: <p>아래의 설정을 바꾸면 사이트 인덱스를 다시 만들게 됩니다. 검색 인덱스를 초기화 하지는 않지만, 새로운 설정을 반영하도록 이를 계속 업데이트할 것입니다. 검색은 계속 잘 되지만, 모든 이전의 인덱스가 다시 만들어질때까지 새로운 내용은 인덱스하지 않을 것입니다.</p><p>기본 설정은 대부분의 사이트에 적절합니다.</p>

en: Minimum word length to index
ko: 인덱스할  단어의 최소 길이

en: The number of characters a word has to be to be indexed. A lower setting means better search result ranking, but also a larger database. Each search query must contain at least one keyword that is this size (or longer).
ko: 인덱스할 단어의 글자 개수. 적게 설정하면 검색 결과가 좋겠지만 더 큰 데이터베이스를 유지해야 합니다. 검색하려면 이 길이 이상의 단어를 적어도 하나 포함해야 합니다.

en: Simple CJK handling
ko: 간단한 한국어/중국어/일본어 처리

en: Whether to apply a simple Chinese/Japanese/Korean tokenizer based on overlapping sequences. Turn this off if you want to use an external preprocessor for this instead. Does not affect other languages.
ko: overlapping sequence에 근거한 한국어/중국어/일본어 tokenizer 사용 여부. 다른 외부 프로세서를 사용하길 원한다면 이 기능을 끄십시오. 다른 언어에는 영향을 끼치지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to re-index the site?
ko: 정말 사이트를 다시 인덱스합니까?

en:  The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 검색 인덱스를 초기화 하지는 않지만, 새로운 설정을 반영하도록 이를 계속 업데이트할 것입니다. 검색은 계속 잘 되지만, 모든 이전의 인덱스가 다시 만들어질때까지 새로운 내용은 인덱스하지 않을 것입니다. 이 행동은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: results
ko: 결과

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Enter your keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: There is 1 item left to index. | There are @count items left to index.
ko[0]: 인덱스할 아이템이 1개 남압습니다.
ko[1]: 인덱스할 아이템이 %count개 남았습니다.

en: search content
ko: 내용 검색하기

en: use advanced search
ko: 고급 검색 이용

en: administer search
ko: 검색 관리하기

en: The statistics module keeps track of numerous statistics of site usage. It counts how many times, and from where each of your posts is viewed. The statistics module can be used to learn many useful things about how users are interacting with each other and with your site.
ko: 통계 모듈은 사이트 사용에 대한 다양한 통계값을 추적할 수 있게 합니다. 사용자의 포스트가 얼마나 많이, 그리고 어디에서 보았는지를 헤아립니다. 통계 모듈을 통해 사이트에서 사용자들이 어떻게 서로 상호작용하는가를 대해 유용한 정보를 알 수 있습니다.

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@statistics">Statistics page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@statistics">통계 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Recent hits
ko: 최근 히트

en: Top pages
ko: 상위 페이지

en: Top visitors
ko: 상위 방문자

en: Top referrers
ko: 상위 리퍼러

en: View access log.
ko: 접근 내역 보기

en: Access log settings
ko: 접근 내역 설정

en: details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Timestamp
ko: 시각

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Average page generation time
ko: 평균 페이지 생성 시간

en: Total page generation time
ko: 전체 페이지 생성 시간

en: Top pages in the past %interval
ko: 지난 %interval 동안의 인기 페이지

en: unban
ko: 제한해제

en: ban
ko: 제한

en: Top visitors in the past %interval
ko: 지난 %interval 동안 최다 방문자

en: Top referrers in the past %interval
ko: 지난 %interval 동안 최다 참조위치

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Last visit
ko: 마지막 방문

en: Enable access log
ko: 접근 내역 사용하기

en: Discard access logs older than
ko: 접근 내역 보존 기간

en: Content viewing counter settings
ko: 조회수 설정

en: Count content views
ko: 조회수 사용

en: Increment a counter each time content is viewed.
ko: 내용이 읽힐 때 마다 카운터를 증가시킵니다.

en: Popular content
ko: 인기있는 글

en: Number of day's top views to display
ko: 오늘 가장 많이 읽힌 글 출력 개수

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
ko: "오늘" 목록에 보여줄 글의 개수

en: Number of all time views to display
ko: 총 조회수 출력 개수

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
ko: "총 조회수" 목록에 보여줄 글의 개수

en: Number of most recent views to display
ko: 최근 읽은 글 출력 개수

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
ko: "최근 읽은 글" 목록에 출력할 항목의 개수.

en: Today's:
ko: 오늘:

en: All time:
ko: 전체 조회:

en: Last viewed:
ko: 마지막으로 조회:

en: 1 read | @count reads
ko[0]: 0번 읽힘
ko[1]: %count번 읽힘

en: access statistics
ko: 통계에 접근하기

en: view post access counter
ko: 포스트 접근 카운터 보기

en: statistics
ko: 통계

en: You can <a href="@cron">run cron manually</a>.
ko: <a href="@cron">정기 작업을 직접 실행</a> 할 수 있습니다.

en: URL Filter module was disabled; this functionality has now been added to core.
ko: URL 필터 모듈이 비활성화 되었습니다; 이 기능은 코어에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Web server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Your Apache server is too old. Drupal requires at least Apache %version.
ko: Apache 서버의 버전이 낮습니다. Drupal을 쓰려면 최소한 Apache %version이 필요합니다.

en: The web server you're using has not been tested with Drupal and might not work properly.
ko: 지금 사용하고 있는 웹 서버는 드루팔이 테스트되지 않았습니다. 잘 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unable to determine your web server type and version. Drupal might not work properly.
ko: 웹 서버의 종류와 버전을 알 수 없습니다. 드루팔이 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Your PHP installation is too old. Drupal requires at least PHP %version.
ko: PHP의 버전이 낮습니다. Drupal을 쓰려면 최소한 PHP %version이 필요합니다.

en: Not protected
ko: 보호 안됨

en: Protected
ko: 보호됨

en: Configuration file
ko: 설정 파일

en: Last run !time ago
ko: 마지막 수행시간: !time 전

en: Never run
ko: 수행된 적 없음

en: Cron maintenance tasks
ko: 정기 유지보수 작업

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Not writable
ko: 쓸 수 없음

en: Writable (<em>public</em> download method)
ko: 쓰기 가능 (<em>공개적인</em> 다운로드 방법)

en: Writable (<em>private</em> download method)
ko: 쓰기 가능 (<em>개인적인</em> 다운로드 방법)

en: Database schema
ko: 데이터베이스 스키마

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Out of date
ko: 최신 아님

en: Some modules have database schema updates to install. You should run the <a href="@update">database update script</a> immediately.
ko: 모듈을 설치하기 위해서 데이터베이스 스키마를 업데이트 해야 합니다. <a href="@update">데이터베이스 업데이트 스크립트</a>를 지금 바로 실행하십시오.

en: There is a caching mechanism which stores dynamically generated web pages in a database. By caching a web page, the system module does not have to create the page each time someone wants to view it, instead it takes only one SQL query to display it, reducing response time and the server's load. Only pages requested by <em>anonymous</em> users are cached. In order to reduce server load and save bandwidth, the system module stores and sends cached pages compressed.
ko: 데이터베이스내에 동적으로 생성되는 웹 지면을 저장하는 캐시 기계구조가 있습니다. 웹 지면을 캐싱함으로써, 시스템 모듈은 어떤 사람이 그 지면을 보기를 원할 때마다 그 지면을 생성할 필요가 없으며, 대신에 그것을 보여주기 위해서 오직 한 개의 SQL 질의를 하게 되며, 이것은 응답 시간과 서버의 부하를 줄여줍니다. 오직 <em>익명</em> 사용자에게 요청된 지면만이 캐시됩니다. 서버 부하와 대역폭을 줄이기 위해서, 시스템 모듈은 저정하고 캐시된 지면을 압축해서 전송합니다.

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@system">System page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@system">시스템  페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Welcome to the administration section. Here you may control how your site functions.
ko: 관리 섹션에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여기에서 사이트의 기능을 제어하고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: This page shows you all available administration tasks for each module.
ko: 이 페이지는 각 모듈에서 관리 가능한 모든 작업들을 보여줍니다.

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Compact mode
ko: 단순 모드

en: By task
ko: 작업 기준

en: By module
ko: 모듈 기준

en: Site configuration
ko: 사이트 설정

en: Adjust basic site configuration options.
ko: 사이트의 기본적인 설정을 조절합니다.

en: Site building
ko: 사이트 구성

en: Control how your site looks and feels.
ko: 사이트의 겉모습과 분위기를 조절합니다.

en: Administration theme
ko: 관리자 테마

en: Settings for how your administrative pages should look.
ko: 관리자 화면이 어떻게 보일지 설정합니다.

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Change which theme your site uses or allows users to set.
ko: 사이트에서 사용하거나 사용자가 설정할 수 있는 테마를 변경합니다.

en: Select the default theme.
ko: 기본 테마 선택하기

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Enable or disable add-on modules for your site.
ko: 사이트의 모듈을 활성화하거나 비활성화 합니다.

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Change basic site information, such as the site name, slogan, e-mail address, mission, front page and more.
ko: 사이트 이름, 슬로건, 이메일 주소, 목적, 첫화면 등 기본적인 사이트 정보를 변경합니다.

en: Error reporting
ko: 오류 보고

en: Control how Drupal deals with errors including 403/404 errors as well as PHP error reporting.
ko: 403/404 에러와 PHP 에러를 드루팔이 어떻게 처리할 지 제어합니다.

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Enable or disable page caching for anonymous users, and enable or disable CSS preprocessor.
ko: 익명 사용자에게 페이지 캐싱을 설정하고, CSS 전처리 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Tell Drupal where to store uploaded files and how they are accessed.
ko: 업로드한 파일을 어디에 저장하고 어떻게 접근하게 할 지 설정합니다.

en: Image toolkit
ko: 이미지 툴킷

en: Choose which image toolkit to use if you have installed optional toolkits.
ko: 부가적인 이미지 툴킷이 설치되어 있다면, 어떤 이미지 툴킷을 사용할 지 선택합니다.

en: RSS publishing
ko: RSS 발행

en: Configure the number of items per feed and whether feeds should be titles/teasers/full-text.
ko: 피드 내용을 제목/요약/전체 내용 중에 설정하고, 한 피드에 몇 개의 아이템을 보여줄 지 설정합니다.

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Settings for how Drupal displays date and time, as well as the system's default timezone.
ko: 드루팔이 날짜와 시각을 보여주는 방법과 시스템의 기본 시간대를 설정합니다.

en: Site maintenance
ko: 사이트 유지보수

en: Clean URLs
ko: 깔끔한 URL

en: Enable or disable clean URLs for your site.
ko: 깔끔한 URL 사용 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: View system logs and other status information.
ko: 시스템 로그와 다른 상태 정보를 봅니다.

en: Status report
ko: 상태 보고

en: Get a status report about your site's operation and any detected problems.
ko: 사이트의 동작과 감지된 문제에 대한 상태 보고를 봅니다.

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the site.
ko: 다른 테마를 선택하는 것은 이 사이트의 겉모습을 바뀌게 할 것입니다.

en: Locale settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Select your current local time. Dates and times throughout this site will be displayed using this time zone.
ko: 여러분의 지역 시간을 선택하기. 이 사이트의 날짜와 시간은 이 시간대를 사용해서 표시될 것입니다.

en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: Theme configuration
ko: 테마 구성

en: Screenshot for %theme theme
ko: %theme 테마에 대한 화면갈무리

en: no screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리 없음

en: (site default theme)
ko: (사이트 기본 테마)

en: Screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리

en: The name of this web site.
ko: 이 웹 사이트의 이름

en: A valid e-mail address for this website, used by the auto-mailer during registration, new password requests, notifications, etc.
ko: 등록, 새 암호, 알림 등을 할 때 자동-우편기에서 사용할 이 웹사이트에 대한 하나의 유효한 전자우편 주소

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: The slogan of this website. Some themes display a slogan when available.
ko: 이 웹사이트의 표어. 어떤 테마는 표어가 있으면 화면에 표시가 가능합니다.

en: Mission
ko: 특별임무

en: Your site's mission statement or focus.
ko: 여러분 사이트의 특별임무 명세서나 주안점

en: Footer message
ko: 꼬리말 메시지

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
ko: 익명 사용자를 나타내기 위해 사용할 이름

en: Default front page
ko: 기본 첫 지면

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
ko: 기본 403 (접근 거부) 지면

en: Default 404 (not found) page
ko: 기본 404 (찾지 못함) 지면

en: Write errors to the log
ko: 로그에 남깁니다.

en: Write errors to the log and to the screen
ko: 로그에 남기고 화면에 보여줍니다.

en: Where Drupal, PHP and SQL errors are logged. On a production server it is recommended that errors are only written to the error log. On a test server it can be helpful to write logs to the screen.
ko: Drupal, PHP, 그리고 SQL 로그들이 기록됩니다. 실제 업무 서버에서는 모든 오류를 오류 로그에만 쓰기를 권장합니다. 시험 서버에서는 화면에 로그를 보여주는 것이 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Discard log entries older than
ko: 다음 보다 오래된 로그 항목 버리기

en: Page cache
ko: 지면 캐시

en: Caching mode
ko: 캐싱 모드

en: Normal (recommended, no side effects)
ko: 보통 (추천함, 부작용 없음)

en: Aggressive (experts only, possible side effects)
ko: 적극 (전문가에게 추천, 부작용 있을 수 있음)

en: Minimum cache lifetime
ko: 최소 캐시 수명

en: Bandwidth optimizations
ko: 대역폭 최적화

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files
ko: CSS 파일을 모으고 압축

en: File system path
ko: 파일시스템 경로

en: Temporary directory
ko: 임시 자료방

en: Location where uploaded files will be kept during previews. Relative paths will be resolved relative to the Drupal installation directory.
ko: 올려진 파일의 위치는 미리보기 동안에 유지될 것입니다. 상대 경로는 Drupal 설치 자료방에 대해 상대적으로 결정될 것입니다.

en: Download method
ko: 내려받기 방법

en: Public - files are available using HTTP directly.
ko: 공개적인 - 파일은 직접 HTTP를 사용해서 접근 가능합니다.

en: Private - files are transferred by Drupal.
ko: 개인적인 - 파일들은 Drupal에 의해 전달됩니다.

en: If you want any sort of access control on the downloading of files, this needs to be set to <em>private</em>. You can change this at any time, however all download URLs will change and there may be unexpected problems so it is not recommended.
ko: 만약 여러분이 파일의 내려받기에 대한 어떤 접근 제어를 원한다면, 이 설정은 <em>개인</em>으로 해야 합니다. 여러분은 이 설정을 언제든지 바꿀 수 있으며, 어쨌던 이 설정에 의해 모든 내려받기 URL은 바뀔 것이고 그로 인해 예상치 못한 문제가 발생할 수 있기 때문에 추천하지는 않습니다.

en: Select an image processing toolkit
ko: 이미지를 처리할 툴킷을 선택하십시오

en: No image toolkits found. Drupal will use PHP's built-in GD library for image handling.
ko: 이미지 툴킷을 찾을 수 없습니다. PHP 내장 GD 라이브러리를 사용합니다.

en: Number of items per feed
ko: 피드 당 제공할 항목 수

en: The default number of items to include in a feed.
ko: 제공자 내에 포함되어질 항목의 기본 갯수

en: Display of XML feed items
ko: XML 제공 항목의 표시

en: Titles only
ko: 제목만

en: Titles plus teaser
ko: 제목과 예고문

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Global setting for the length of XML feed items that are output by default.
ko: 기본으로 내보내지는 XML 제공 항목의 길이에 대한 전체적인 설정

en: Default time zone
ko: 기본 시간대

en: Select the default site time zone.
ko: 사이트의 기본 시간대 선택하기

en: Configurable time zones
ko: 구성가능한 시간대

en: Short date format
ko: 짧은 날짜 형식

en: The short format of date display.
ko: 날짜를 표시하는 짧은 형식

en: Medium date format
ko: 중간 수준 날짜 형식

en: The medium sized date display.
ko: 중간 크기의 날짜 표시

en: Long date format
ko: 긴 날짜 형식

en: Longer date format used for detailed display.
ko: 자세한 표시를 하기 위해 사용되어질 긴 날짜 형식

en: First day of week
ko: 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: The first day of the week for calendar views.
ko: 달력 보기를 위한 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: Site status
ko: 사이트 상태

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Off-line
ko: 오프라인

en: Site off-line message
ko: 사이트의 오프라인 메시지

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
ko: 사이트가 오프라인 상태 일 때 방문자에게 보여줄 메시지.

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 설정 내용이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 저장되었습니다.

en:  (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
ko:  (<span class="admin-disabled">비활성화</span>)

en:  (<span class="admin-missing">missing</span>)
ko:  (<span class="admin-missing">없음</span>)

en:  (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
ko:  (<span class="admin-enabled">활성화</span>)

en: Depends on: !dependencies
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !dependencies

en: Required by: !required
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !required

en: Some required modules must be enabled
ko: 필요한 모듈이 활성화되어야 합니다

en: Would you like to continue with enabling the above?
ko: 위 모듈을 활성화하겠습니까?

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: The following modules will be completely uninstalled from your site, and <em>all data from these modules will be lost</em>!
ko: 다음 모듈은 사이트에서 완전히 삭제됩니다. <em>모듈의 모든 데이터를 잃게 됩니다</em>!

en: Confirm uninstall
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Would you like to continue with uninstalling the above?
ko: 위 모듈을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: No modules selected.
ko: 선택한 모듈이 없습니다.

en: The selected modules have been uninstalled.
ko: 선택한 모듈을 제거했습니다.

en: Cron ran successfully
ko: 정기 작업이 수행되었습니다.

en: Cron run failed
ko: 정기 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Command counters
ko: 명령 카운터

en: The number of <code>SELECT</code>-statements.
ko: <code>SELECT</code> 문장의 횟수

en: The number of <code>INSERT</code>-statements.
ko: <code>INSERT</code> 문장의 횟수

en: The number of <code>UPDATE</code>-statements.
ko: <code>UPDATE</code> 문장의 횟수

en: The number of <code>DELETE</code>-statements.
ko: <code>DELETE</code> 문장의 횟수

en: The number of table locks.
ko: 테이블 락의 횟수

en: The number of table unlocks.
ko: 테이블 언락의 횟수

en: Query performance
ko: Query 성능

en: The number of joins without an index; should be zero.
ko: 인덱스가 없는 조인 횟수; 0이어야 합니다.

en: The number of sorts done without using an index; should be zero.
ko: 인덱스가 없는 정렬 횟수; 0이어야 합니다.

en: The number of times a lock could be acquired immediately.
ko: 락을 즉시 얻을 수 있었던 횟수

en: The number of times the server had to wait for a lock.
ko: 서버가 락을 기다린 횟수

en: Query cache information
ko: Query 캐시 정보

en: The number of queries in the query cache.
ko: Query 캐시의 Query 횟수

en: The number of times that MySQL found previous results in the cache.
ko: MySQL이 캐시의 이전 결과를 이용한 횟수

en: The number of times that MySQL added a query to the cache (misses).
ko: MySQL이 Query를 캐시에 더한 횟수 (캐시 미스).

en: Only JPEG, PNG and GIF images are allowed to be used as logos.
ko: 로고에는 JPEG, PNG, GIF 이미지만을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Mission statement
ko: 특별임무 명세

en: User pictures in posts
ko: 글에 사용자 이미지 보여주기

en: User pictures in comments
ko: 주석에 사용자 사용자 보여주기

en: Search box
ko: 찾기 상자

en: Shortcut icon
ko: 지름길 아이콘

en: Toggle display
ko: 표시 여부 설정하기

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
ko: 지면의 특정 요소를 보여줄 지 설정합니다.

en: Display post information on
ko: 글 정보를 표시할 콘텐츠 타입

en: Enable or disable the <em>submitted by Username on date</em> text when displaying posts of the following type.
ko: 다음 콘텐츠 타입을 보여줄 때 <em>작성한 사용자나 작성 시각</em>을 함께 보여줄 지 설정합니다.

en: Logo image settings
ko: 로고 이미지 설정

en: If toggled on, the following logo will be displayed.
ko: 만약 선택되면, 다음 로고가 보여질 것입니다.

en: Use the default logo
ko: 기본 로고 사용

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
ko: 테마가 제공한 로고를 사용하고 싶으면 여기를 체크하십시오.

en: Path to custom logo
ko: 자체제작 로고에 대한 경로

en: The path to the file you would like to use as your logo file instead of the default logo.
ko: 기본 로고 대신에 여러분의 로고 파일을 사용하고 싶다면 그 파일에 대한 경로를 적어주십시오.

en: Upload logo image
ko: 로고 이미지 올리기

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 있는 파일을 직접 접근할 수 없다면, 여려분의 로그를 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하십시오.

en: Shortcut icon settings
ko: 지름길 이미지 설정

en: Your shortcut icon or 'favicon' is displayed in the address bar and bookmarks of most browsers.
ko: 여러분의 지름길 이미지나 '즐겨찾기 아이콘'은 대부분의 최근 브라우저의 즐겨찾기와 주소 창 내에 표시됩니다.

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
ko: 기본 지름길 아이콘 사용하기.

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
ko: 테마들이 기본 지름길 아이콘을 사용하기를 원한다면 여기를 체크하세요.

en: Path to custom icon
ko: 자체제작 아이콘에 대한 경로

en: The path to the image file you would like to use as your custom shortcut icon.
ko: 여러분의 자체제작한 지름길 아이콘을 사용하기 원하다면 그 이미지 파일에 대한 경로.

en: Upload icon image
ko: 아이콘 이미지 올리기

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 대해 직접 파일을 접근할 수 없다면, 여러분의 지름길 아이콘을 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하세요.

en: Engine-specific settings
ko: 엔진 특화 설정

en: These settings only exist for all the templates and styles based on the %engine theme engine.
ko: 이 설정 사항들은 %engine 테마 엔진에 기반한 템플릿과 스타일에만 존재하는 항목입니다.

en: Theme-specific settings
ko: 테마 특화 설정

en: These settings only exist for the %theme theme and all the styles based on it.
ko: 이 설정 사항들은 %theme 테마와 그것에 기반한 스타일에만 존재하는 항목입니다.

en: Show descriptions
ko: 설명 보이기

en: Produce a less compact layout that includes descriptions.
ko: 각각에 대한 설명을 보여주는 레이아웃을 사용합니다.

en: Hide descriptions
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Get help
ko: 도움말 보기

en: Configure permissions
ko: 권한 설정하기

en: administer site configuration
ko: 사이트 구성 관리하기

en: access administration pages
ko: 관리 지면 접근하기

en: select different theme
ko: 다른 테마 선택하기

en: system
ko: 시스템

en: Add vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 더하기

en: Edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 고치기

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 고치기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
ko: 태그 자동 완성

en: List terms
ko: 태그 목록

en: Add term
ko: 태그 더하기

en: edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 고치기

en: list terms
ko: 태그 보기

en: add terms
ko: 태그 더하기

en: No categories available.
ko: 가능한 카테고리 없음.

en: No terms available.
ko: 가능한 태그 없음.

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Description of the vocabulary; can be used by modules.
ko: 태그모음의 설명; 모듈이 사용하게 됩니다.

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Instructions to present to the user when choosing a term.
ko: 사용자가 태그를 결정할 때 보여줄 안내글.

en: Types
ko: 종류

en: A list of node types you want to associate with this vocabulary.
ko: 이 태그모음을 사용할 노드 종류의 목록/

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Single
ko: 단일 계층

en: Multiple
ko: 복합 계층

en: Related terms
ko: 관련된 태그

en: Free tagging
ko: 자유 태깅

en: Content is categorized by typing terms instead of choosing from a list.
ko: 내용물은 분류할 때 목록에서 선택하는 것 대신 직접 태그를 입력합니다.

en: Multiple select
ko: 복수 선택

en: Allows nodes to have more than one term from this vocabulary (always true for free tagging).
ko: 이 태그모음에서 여러개의 태그를 노드에 사용할 수 있도록 합니다. (항상 자유 태깅은 가능).

en: If enabled, every node <strong>must</strong> have at least one term in this vocabulary.
ko: 만약 사용함으로 되어 있다면, 모든 노드는 이 태그모음 내의 적어도 한 개의 태그를 <strong>반드시</strong> 가집니다.

en: In listings, the heavier vocabularies will sink and the lighter vocabularies will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 목록내에서, 무거운 태그모음은 가라앉을 것이며 가벼운 태그모음은 꼭대기 근처에 위치할 할 것입니다.

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
ko: 새로운 태그모음 %term을 만들었습니다.

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
ko: 태그모음 %name을 깽신했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
ko: 태그모음 %title 을 삭제 하겠습니까?

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 태그모음을 삭제하면 그들의 모든 자식도 함께 지워집니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
ko: 태그모음 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: The name of this term.
ko: 이 태그의 이름

en: A description of the term.
ko: 태그 설명.

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Parent terms
ko: 부모 태그

en: Synonyms
ko: 동의어

en: In listings, the heavier terms will sink and the lighter terms will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 목록에서, 무거운 태그일수록 가라앉을 것이고 가벼운 태그일수록 최고 위에 가깝게 위치할 것입니다.

en: Created new term %term.
ko: 새로운 term %term을 만들었습니다.

en: The term %term has been updated.
ko: 태그 %term을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
ko: 태그 %title를 지우기를 원하는 것이 확실합니까?

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 태그을 삭제하는 것은 그들의 모든 자식을 같이 삭제할 것입니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted term %name.
ko: 삭제된 태그 %name

en: The %name vocabulary can not be modified in this way.
ko: 태그모음 %name은 이 방법으로 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: There are currently no posts in this category.
ko: 현재 이 범주 내에는 게시물이 없습니다.

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@taxonomy">Taxonomy page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@taxonomy">분류 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: administer taxonomy
ko: 분류 관리하기

en: !title by !name
ko: !title - !name

en: by !name
ko: - !name

en: Select all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열을 선택

en: Deselect all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열을 선택하지 않음

en: sort icon
ko: 정렬 - 아이콘

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: [<a href="@link">more help...</a>]
ko: [<a href="@link">더 많은 도움말...</a>]

en: XML feed
ko: XML 피드

en: Syndicate content
ko: 내용묶음

en: not verified
ko: 미확인

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@throttle">Throttle page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@throttle">조절 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Auto-throttle on anonymous users
ko: 익명 사용자에 대해 자동 조절

en: Auto-throttle on authenticated users
ko: 가입한 사용자에 대해 자동 조절

en: throttle
ko: 조절

en: 1 user accessing site; throttle enabled. | @count users accessing site; throttle enabled.
ko[0]: 1명의 사용자가 사이트에 접속중; 조절 활성화됨.
ko[1]: @count명의 사용자가 사이트에 접속중; 조절 활성화됨.

en: 1 guest accessing site; throttle enabled. | @count guests accessing site; throttle enabled.
ko[0]: 1명의 방문객이 사이트에 접속중; 조절 활성화됨.
ko[1]: @count명의 방문객이 사이트에 접속중; 조절 활성화됨.

en: 1 guest accessing site; throttle disabled | @count guests accessing site; throttle disabled
ko[0]: 1명의 방문객이 사이트에 접속중; 조절 비활성화됨.
ko[1]: @count명의 방문객이 사이트에 접속중; 조절 비활성화됨.

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@tracker">Tracker page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@tracker">추적 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Recent posts
ko: 최근 포스트

en: All recent posts
ko: 모든 최근 포스트

en: My recent posts
ko: 내 최근 포스트

en: Track posts
ko: 포스트 추적

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: tracker
ko: 발자취

en: Could not convert XML encoding %s to UTF-8.
ko: XML 인코딩 %s를 UTF-8로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Standard PHP
ko: 표준 PHP

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Unicode library
ko: 유니코드 라이브러리

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@upload">Upload page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@upload">업로드 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: Users with the <a href="@permissions">upload files permission</a> can upload attachments. Users with the <a href="@permissions">view uploaded files permission</a> can view uploaded attachments. You can choose which post types can take attachments on the <a href="@types">content types settings</a> page.
ko: <p>사용자가 <a href="@permissions">파일 업로드 권한</a>을 갖고 있다면 파일을 첨부할 수 있습니다. <a href="@permissions">업로드된 파일을 볼 권한</a>을 갖고 있는 사용자만 첨부 파일을 볼 수 있습니다. 파일을 첨부할 수 있는 포스트의 종류를<a href="@types">콘텐츠 종류 설정</a> 페이지에서 고를 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Read full article to view attachments.
ko: 첨부 파일을 보려면 글 전체를 읽습니다.

en: File uploads
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Control how files may be attached to content.
ko: 사용자가 파일을 게시물에 첨부하는 것을 관리

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction.
ko: 이미지의 최대 치수는 가로크기x세로크기(예: 640x480)로 표현합니다. 제한을 없애려면 0을 입력합니다.

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size MB.
ko: PHP 설정에서 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기가 %size MB로 제한되어 있습니다.

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Maximum resolution for uploaded images
ko: 올린 이미지의 최대 해상도

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction.
ko: 이미지의 최대 가로x세로 크기 (예: 640x480). 제한을 없애려면 0을 입력합니다.

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
ko: 가로x세로

en: Default permitted file extensions
ko: (기본) 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: Default extensions that users can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
ko: (기본) 사용자가 올릴 수 있는 파일의 확장자. 여러개의 확장자를 공백으로 구분하며 확장자 앞의 점은 생략함.

en: Default maximum file size per upload
ko: (기본) 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: The default maximum file size a user can upload.
ko: (기본) 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: Default total file size per user
ko: (기본) 사용자당 파일 크기 총합

en: The default maximum size of all files a user can have on the site.
ko: (기본) 한명의 사용자가 사이트내에 올릴 수 있는 파일 최대 용량을 지정합니다.

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
ko: PHP 설정에서 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기가 %size로 제한되어 있습니다.

en: Settings for @role
ko: @role 에 대한 설정

en: Permitted file extensions
ko: 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: Extensions that users in this role can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 사용자가 자신의 역할 기준으로 올릴 수 있는 파일의 확장자. 여러개의 확장자를 공백으로 구분하되 확장자 앞의 점은 생략함.

en: Maximum file size per upload
ko: 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: The maximum size of a file a user can upload (in megabytes).
ko: 사용자가 올릴수 있는 파일의 최대 크기 (메가바이트 단위)

en: Total file size per user
ko: 사용자당 파일 크기 총합

en: The maximum size of all files a user can have on the site (in megabytes).
ko: 한명의 사용자가 사이트내에 올릴 수 있는 파일 최대 용량을 지정합니다. (메가바이트 단위)

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Changes made to the attachments are not permanent until you save this post. The first "listed" file will be included in RSS feeds.
ko: 첨부 파일과 관련된 변경사항은 이 글을 저장하기 전까지는 완전히 반영되지 않습니다. "목록"에 보이는 첫번째 파일은 RSS 피드에 포함됩니다.

en: Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 사이트 관리자에게 알아보십시오.

en: The selected file %name can not be attached to this post, because it is only possible to attach files with the following extensions: %files-allowed.
ko: 이 포스트에 선택한 파일 %name 을 첨부할 수 없습니다. 다음 확장자의 파일만 첨부가 가능합니다 :

en: The selected file %name can not be attached to this post, because it exceeded the maximum filesize of %maxsize.
ko: 이 포스트에 선택한 파일 %name 을 첨부할 수 없습니다. 최대 파일 크기 %maxsize 를 초과하였습니다.

en: The selected file %name can not be attached to this post, because the disk quota of %quota has been reached.
ko: 이 포스트에 선택한 파일 %name 을 첨부할 수 없습니다. 할당된 디스크 용량 %quota 를 모두 사용하였습니다.

en: The selected file %name can not be attached to this post, because the filename is too long.
ko: 이 포스트에 선택한 파일 %name 을 첨부할 수 없습니다. 파일 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Your filename has been renamed to conform to site policy.
ko: 올린 파일 이름은 사이트의 정책을 준수하도록 바뀌었습니다.

en: Attach new file
ko: 새 파일 첨부하기

en: Attach
ko: 첨부하기

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed resolution of %resolution pixels.
ko: 최대로 허용된 %resolution 해상도에 맞도록 이미지의 크기가 조정되었습니다.

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
ko[0]: 첨부 파일 1개
ko[1]: 첨부 파일 @count개

en: upload files
ko: 파일 올리기

en: view uploaded files
ko: 올린 파일 보기

en: upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: You must enter a username.
ko: 아이디를 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
ko: 아이디 앞에 공백이 있을 수 없습니다.

en: The username cannot end with a space.
ko: 아이디 뒤에 공백이 올 수 없습니다.

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
ko: 아이디는 한 줄에 여러 공백을 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The username contains an illegal character.
ko: 아이디에 사용할 수 없는 글자가 있습니다.

en: The username is not a valid authentication ID.
ko: 아이디가 유효한 인증 아이디가 아닙니다.

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
ko: %name은 아이디로 사용하기에 너무 깁니다: %max 글자까지 허용됩니다.

en: You must enter an e-mail address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The uploaded file was not an image.
ko: 업로드한 파일이 이미지 파일이 아닙니다.

en: The uploaded image is too large; the maximum file size is %size kB.
ko: 업로드한 파일이 너무 큽니다; 최대 %size kB까지 가능합니다.

en: The uploaded image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
ko: 업로드한 이미지가 너무 큽니다; 최대 가능한 크기는 %dimensions 픽셀 입니다.

en: Failed to upload the picture image; the %directory directory doesn't exist.
ko: 이미지를 업로드하는 데 실패했습니다; 디렉토리 %directory 가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 암호 요청하기

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 암호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Who's new
ko: 새로 가입한 사용자

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: Number of users to display
ko: 보여줄 회원의 수

en: User activity
ko: 사용자 활동성

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: User list length
ko: 사용자 목록 길이

en: Maximum number of currently online users to display.
ko: 보여줄 현재 로그인 한 회원의 수

en: There is currently %members and %visitors online.
ko: 현재 %members, %visitors이 접속중입니다.

en: There are currently %members and %visitors online.
ko: 현재 %members, %visitors이 접속중입니다.

en: Online users
ko: 접속중인 사용자

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: User autocomplete
ko: 사용자 자동완성

en: Reset password
ko: 암호 초기화

en: User management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Access control
ko: 접근 제어

en: Edit role
ko: 역할 고치기

en: Access rules
ko: 접근 규칙

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 더하기

en: Check rules
ko: 규칙 검사

en: Edit rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Search users
ko: 사용자 찾기

en: Search users by name.
ko: 이름으로 사용자 찾기

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Enter your @s username.
ko: 당신의 @s 아이디를 입력하십시오

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않거나 블락되었습니다.

en: The name %name is a reserved username.
ko: 사용자 이름 %name은 예약된 이름입니다.

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user

en: Session opened for %name.
ko: 세션 열림: %name

en: External load by %user using module %module.
ko: 외부 로그인: %user (%module 사용)

en: New external user: %user using module %module.
ko: 새 외부 사용자: %user (%module 사용)

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Username or e-mail address
ko: 아이디나 이메일 주소

en: E-mail new password
ko: 새로운 암호를 이메일로 보냄

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
ko: 암호 초기화 내용을 %name의 %email으로 메일로 보냈습니다.

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 이후의 안내는 당신의 이메일 주소로 보냈습니다.

en: Error mailing password reset instructions to %name at %email.
ko: 암호 초기화 내용을 %name의 %email으로 메일로 보내는 중에 에러

en: Unable to send mail. Please contact the site admin.
ko: 메일을 보낼수 없습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 알아보십시오.

en: You have already used this one-time login link. It is not necessary to use this link to login anymore. You are already logged in.
ko: 이 일회용 로그인 주소는 이미 사용했습니다. 이 주소를 이용할 필요가 없습니다. 이미 로그인 되어 있습니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만료된 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name의 일회용 로그인 주소가 %timestamp에 사용되었습니다.

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to login. Please change your password.
ko: 일회용 로그인을 사용했습니다. 이제 이 링크를 사용할 수 없습니다. 꼭 암호를 바꾸시길 바랍니다.

en: This login can be used only once.
ko: 이 로그인은 한 번만 유효합니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link which has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 이미 사용했거나 더이상 유효하지 않은 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: Notify user of new account
ko: 새로운 계정의 사용자 알림

en: Detected malicious attempt to alter protected user fields.
ko: 보호되는 사용자 필드를 변경시키려는 악의적인 시도를 감지했습니다.

en: New user: %name %email.
ko: 새로운 사용자: %name %email.

en: Created a new user account. No e-mail has been sent.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들었습니다. 이메일은 보내지 않습니다.

en: Password and further instructions have been e-mailed to the new user %user.
ko: 암호와 이후 안내 사항을 새 사용자 %user에게 이메일로 보냈습니다..

en: Your password and further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 암호와 이후 안내 사항을 새 사용자 %user에게 이메일로 보냈습니다..

en: Account information
ko: 기본 계정 정보

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
ko: 현재의 사용자 암호를 바꾸기 위해서, 양쪽의 입력 영역에 새로운 암호를 입력하세요

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
ko: 새로운 계정에 암호를 만들기 위해서, 양쪽의 입력 영역에 새로운 암호를 입력하세요

en: Blocked
ko: 정지

en: The user receives the combined permissions of the %au role, and all roles selected here.
ko: 사용자는 %au 역할과 여기에서 선택한 모든 역할의 권한을 갖게 됩니다.

en: authenticated user
ko: 가입한 사용자

en: Picture
ko: 이미지

en: Delete picture
ko: 이미지 없애기

en: Check this box to delete your current picture.
ko: 여러분이 현재 사용하고 있는 이미지를 없애기 위해서 이 상자를 체크하십시오.

en: Upload picture
ko: 이미지 올리기

en: The name %name is already taken.
ko: %name은 이미 존재하는 아이디입니다.

en: The name %name has been denied access.
ko: %name은 접근 거부된 아이디입니다.

en: The e-mail address %email has been denied access.
ko: %email은 접근 거부된 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The account does not exist or has already been deleted.
ko: 계정이 존재하지 않거나 이미 지워졌습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the account %name?
ko: 정말 %name 계정을 삭제하기를 원합니까?

en: All submissions made by this user will be attributed to the anonymous account. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 사용자가 작성한 내용은 익명 사용자가 한 것으로 됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
ko: 사용자 삭제: %name %email.

en: %name has been deleted.
ko: %name를 지웠습니다.

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: An administrator created an account for you at !site
ko: !site의 관리자가 당신을 위해 계정을 만들었습니다.

en: Enter a username to check if it will be denied or allowed.
ko: 사용 가능한지 여부를 검사할 아이디를 입력하십시오.

en: Check username
ko: 아이디 검사하기

en: Enter an e-mail address to check if it will be denied or allowed.
ko: 사용 가능한지 여부를 검사할 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Check e-mail
ko: 이메일 검사하기

en: Enter a hostname or IP address to check if it will be denied or allowed.
ko: 사용 가능한지 여부를 검사할 호스트 이름이나 IP 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Check hostname
ko: 호스트 이름 검사하기

en: The username %name is not allowed.
ko: %name은 사용할 수 없는 아이디입니다.

en: The username %name is allowed.
ko: %name은 사용할 수 있는 아이디입니다.

en: The e-mail address %mail is not allowed.
ko: %mail은 사용할 수 없는 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The e-mail address %mail is allowed.
ko: %mail은 사용할 수 있는 이메일 주소입니다..

en: The hostname %host is not allowed.
ko: %host는 사용할 수 없는 호스트 이름입니다..

en: The hostname %host is allowed.
ko: %host 는 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You must enter a mask.
ko: 반드시 mask를 입력해야 합니다.

en: The access rule has been added.
ko: 접근 규칙을 추가했습니다.

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: e-mail
ko: 이메일

en: host
ko: 호스트

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @type rule for %rule?
ko: 정말 %rule의 @type 규칙을 지우길 원합니까?

en: The access rule has been deleted.
ko: 접근 규칙을 지웠습니다.

en: The access rule has been saved.
ko: 접근 규칙을 저장했습니다.

en: Save rule
ko: 역할 저장하기

en: Access type
ko: 접근 유형

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Deny
ko: 거절

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Rule type
ko: 규칙 유형

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Matches any number of characters, even zero characters
ko: 비록 0 글자일지라도, 어떤 수의 문자와 일치하기

en: Matches exactly one character.
ko: 정확히 한 문자와 일치하기

en: allow
ko: 허가

en: deny
ko: 거절

en: There are currently no access rules.
ko: 현재는 접근 규칙이 없습니다.

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Role name
ko: 역할 이름

en: Save role
ko: 역할 저장하기

en: Delete role
ko: 역할 없애기

en: Add role
ko: 역할 더하기

en: The role name %name already exists. Please choose another role name.
ko: 역할 이름 %name 은  이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: You must specify a valid role name.
ko: 유효한 역할 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: The role has been renamed.
ko: 역할의 이름을 바꾸었습니다.

en: The role has been deleted.
ko: 역할을 지웠습니다.

en: The role has been added.
ko: 역할을 저장했습니다.

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 고치기

en: edit role
ko: 역할 고치기

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: blocked
ko: 정지

en: active
ko: 활동

en: No users available.
ko: 가능한 사용자 없음.

en: Unblock the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자를 블락 해제시키기

en: Block the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자를 차단하기

en: Delete the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자를 삭제하기

en: Add a role to the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 역할 추가하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete these users?
ko: 정말 이 사용자들을 삭제하길 원합니까?

en: The users have been deleted.
ko: 선택한 사용자를 지웠습니다.

en: User registration settings
ko: 사용자 가입 설정

en: Public registrations
ko: 공개 가입

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
ko: 오직 사이트의 관리자만이 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
ko: 방문객은 계정을 만들 수 있으며 관리자의 승인은 필요없습니다.

en: Visitors can create accounts but administrator approval is required.
ko: 방문객은 계정을 만들 수 있지만 관리자의 승인이 필요합니다.

en: User registration guidelines
ko: 사용자 가입 가이드라인

en: User e-mail settings
ko: 사용자 이메일 설정

en: Subject of welcome e-mail
ko: 환영 이메일의 제목

en: Customize the subject of your welcome e-mail, which is sent to new members upon registering.
ko: 가입한 새로운 사용자에게 보낼 환영 이메일의 제목을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Available variables are:
ko: 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Body of welcome e-mail
ko: 환영 이메일의 본문

en: Customize the body of the welcome e-mail, which is sent to new members upon registering.
ko: 가입한 새로운 사용자에게 보낼 환영 이메일의 본문을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Subject of welcome e-mail (user created by administrator)
ko: 환영 이메일의 제목 (관리자가 만든 계정 대상)

en: Customize the subject of your welcome e-mail, which is sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
ko: 관리자가 생성한 새로운 사용자에게 보낼 환영 이메일의 제목을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Body of welcome e-mail (user created by administrator)
ko: 환영 이메일의 본문 (관리자가 만든 계정 대상)

en: Customize the body of the welcome e-mail, which is sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
ko: 관리자가 생성한 새로운 사용자에게 보낼 환영 이메일의 본문을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Subject of welcome e-mail (awaiting admin approval)
ko: 환영 이메일의 제목 (관리자 승인을 기다리는 계정 대상)

en: Customize the subject of your awaiting approval welcome e-mail, which is sent to new members upon registering.
ko: 관리자의 승인을 기다리고 있는 새로운 사용자에게 보낼 환영 이메일의 제목을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Body of welcome e-mail (awaiting admin approval)
ko: 환영 이메일의 본문 (관리자 승인을 기다리는 계정 대상)

en: Customize the body of the awaiting approval welcome e-mail, which is sent to new members upon registering.
ko: 관리자의 승인을 기다리고 있는 새로운 사용자에게 보낼 환영 이메일의 본문을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Subject of password recovery e-mail
ko: 암호 복원 이메일의 제목

en: Customize the subject of your forgotten password e-mail.
ko: 암호 복원 이메일의 제목을 편집합니다.

en: Body of password recovery e-mail
ko: 암호 복원 이메일의 본문

en: Customize the body of the forgotten password e-mail.
ko: 암호 복원 이메일의 본문을 편집합니다.

en: Pictures
ko: 이미지

en: Picture support
ko: 이미지 기능

en: Enable picture support.
ko: 이미지 기능 사용

en: Picture image path
ko: 이미지 이미지 경로

en: Default picture
ko: 기본 이미지

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
ko: 자신의 이미지를 선택하지 않은 사용자를 위한 이미지의 URL. 없다면 공란으로 두십시오.

en: Picture maximum dimensions
ko: 이미지 최대 치수

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
ko: 이미지의  최대 크기 (픽셀)

en: Picture maximum file size
ko: 이미지 파일의 최대 크기

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
ko: 이미지 파일의 최대 크기, kB

en: Picture guidelines
ko: 이미지 가이드라인

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@user">User page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@user">사용자 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: role
ko: 역할

en: module
ko: 모듈

en: permission
ko: 권한

en: Show only users where
ko: 다음과 일치하는 사용자만 보여주기:

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: 1 guest | @count guests
ko[0]: 방문객 0명
ko[1]: 방문객 %count명

en: administer access control
ko: 접근 제어 관리하기

en: administer users
ko: 사용자 관리하기

en: access user profiles
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: change own username
ko: 자신의 아이디 바꾸기

en: The watchdog module monitors your system, capturing system events in a log to be reviewed by an authorized individual at a later time. This is useful for site administrators who want a quick overview of activities on their site. The logs also record the sequence of events, so it can be useful for debugging site errors.
ko: 시스템 감시 모듈은 웹 사이트를 모니터하고 나중에 승인된 사용자가 볼 수 있도록 시스템 이벤트를 기록합니다. 이는 관리자가 사이트의 상황을 훑어보는 데 유용합니다. 로그는 일련의 이벤트의 기록이고, 사이트의 오류를 고치는 데 유용합니다.

en: The watchdog log is simply a list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. Administrators should check the watchdog report on a regular basis to ensure their site is working properly.
ko: 시스템 감시 로그는 간략히 기록된 이벤트의 목록이며, 접근 데이터, 성능 데이터, 오류, 경고 및 동작에 대한 정보를 포함합니다. 관리자는 주기적으로 시스템 감시 보고 내용을 확인하여 사이트가 정상적으로 동작하는지 확인 하도록 합니다.

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@watchdog">Watchdog page</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 원하면 핸드북의  <a href="@watchdog">시스템 감시 페이지</a>를 읽으십시오.

en: The watchdog module monitors your web site, capturing system events in a log to be reviewed by an authorized individual at a later time. The watchdog log is simply a list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. It is vital to check the watchdog report on a regular basis as it is often the only way to tell what is going on.
ko: 시스템 감시 모듈은 웹 사이트를 모니터하고 나중에 승인된 사용자가 볼 수 있도록 시스템 이벤트를 기록합니다. 사용한 데이터, 성능 자료, 에러나 경고 등 동작 정보를 기록하여 목록으로 남깁니다. 시스템이 어떻게 잘 돌아가고 있는지 알아보는 데 유일한 방법이기도 하므로 기본 원칙으로 시스템 감시 기록을 체크하는 것은 매우 중요합니다.

en: Recent log entries
ko: 최근 로그 항목

en: View events that have recently been logged.
ko: 최근 기록된 이벤트를 봅니다.

en: Top 'page not found' errors
ko: 상위 '페이지 없음' 에러

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
ko: '페이지 없음' 에러를 봅니다. (404)

en: Top 'access denied' errors
ko: 상위 '접근 거부' 에러

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
ko: '접근 거부' 에러를 봅니다. (403)

en: all messages
ko: 모든 메시지

en: !type messages
ko: !type 메시지

en: Filter by message type
ko: 메시지 종류별로 걸러보기

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시
